Chevron Left
Zurück zu Research Report: Delivering Insights

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Research Report: Delivering Insights von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
88 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You have completed all the hard work of conducting your internal, secondary, and primary research. You have analyzed all the data and are able to formulate insights and recommendations based on your research proposal. But what is the best way to present your findings and be able to make a decision? In this course, you will discuss how to incorporate a story in your marketing presentation to help you capture the attention and gain support of stakeholders and business leaders. You will choose the most effective analytical method for delivering your insights and the best presentation method for your given audience. You will incorporate data visualization best practices and use tips and tricks when presenting to your various levels of decision makers and stakeholders....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

Jul 20, 2020

It was refreshing to have instructors who spoke clear plain English. Data Visualization is a pleasure after the riggers of stats and quantitative research.

AP

Jun 20, 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Research Report: Delivering Insights

von David M

Jul 20, 2020

It was refreshing to have instructors who spoke clear plain English. Data Visualization is a pleasure after the riggers of stats and quantitative research.

von ANJALI P

Jun 20, 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the concept properly. I will definitely get benefited form the course

von Ms. K C

Jun 12, 2020

This was very knowledgeable session it help me to boost knowledge about market rasearch

von RAJA B

May 28, 2020

This entire specialization was an amazing learning experience with with mentors ever.

von PALISETTY R

May 31, 2020

very good useful for the students

von Rupam G

Feb 28, 2020

Very useful and informative.

von Rafael P d S S

Jan 09, 2020

Very good course!!!

von Suman G

Apr 23, 2020

Great Course

von Flt L G R

Jun 17, 2020

THANKS...

von JENEETA

Feb 09, 2020

awesom

von Mokkapati I M

May 23, 2020

Good

von Tanbir A A

Apr 16, 2020

nice

von Ajay K K

Jun 09, 2020

It was good course where we can get know about how a market research is carried out

von Mr. D S

May 20, 2020

this is good knowledge provide

von Devanshu B

May 17, 2020

Enjoyed it.

von Ousean D

Jun 12, 2020

Good

von Rahul M U

Oct 22, 2018

The course content is excellent, except for may be the content in 'week 2' which I didn't think to be relevant enough.

von Noor N

Feb 20, 2018

Good course, but felt the questions and pop quizzes were a bit off.

von Peter J M D l C

Jul 13, 2018

No one grades any assignment...so I can't complete the course. It's a shame though; they should definitely get rid of that system