Chevron Left
Zurück zu Meeting Investors' Goals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Meeting Investors' Goals von Universität von Genf

4.8
Sterne
1,705 Bewertungen
282 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

22. Nov. 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

DA

4. Dez. 2016

One of the best courses I've found about investment strategies and styles. It was also very interesting the impact of emotions and cognitive biases in our investment decisions. Highly recommended.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 279 Bewertungen für Meeting Investors' Goals

von Laura S

27. Dez. 2020

Really clear, maybe it misses a little more of practice to understand better how the concepts are used in practice!

von Marco C

28. Jan. 2022

I​t was actualy helpful to put words on concepts we all kind of know. Top-Down, bottom-up, core&Satelite etc !

von Daniel V Y

12. Juli 2020

Amazing course! It covers a wide range of investments topics at an intermediate level. Strongly recommended!

von Nidhi j

20. Feb. 2018

Being part of this industry ,I found this course so informative.Very well explained the various strategies.

von Njabulo J

4. Juni 2022

Good quality in lectures, instructors, video production and logical course progressios from courses 1 to 4

von Selasi A

16. Juli 2020

Excellent course. Covers exactly what I was expecting. Thanks to the team and professors behind this.✌🏾

von Chan T W

12. Dez. 2021

Prof. Michel Girardin rocks! He has made complicated and seemingly complex concepts easy to understand.

von Leonardo C d J

17. Sep. 2020

An incredible course taught by excellent professors from a fantastic university! I highly recommend it!

von valur b

30. Sep. 2016

Excellent course content with in-depth evaluation that is effective at replacing face-to-face teaching.

von Julio C d M

12. Feb. 2017

Useless to say that the course surpassed my expectations!!! Keep on doing this great online material.

von Avi

1. Apr. 2018

A really well put together course which opened my eyes on a variety of themes on this subject matter!

von Majid A

8. März 2022

Thanks to all the instructors. It was a great course and give me great insight into these topics.

von Jaden G

28. Juli 2018

I learnt alot of things I didn't know about Trading, I am truly thankful that I did this course.

von Richard E B

28. Nov. 2017

Excellent Course, very well concepts and examples, very dynamic and focused on the students...

von Никита К

26. Jan. 2019

Tasks with excel calculations could be explained in more details.

All other studies were fine.

von Manh D

18. Sep. 2021

Thank you for giving me an interesting course. Now I have access to some technical analysis

von Mario A L G

3. Juli 2017

Very good course, you just have to be patient and try to understand the concepts to detail

von Santiago R R

31. Aug. 2020

Amazing course, I think this specialization will be my best experience here in Coursera.

von Sylwia D

6. Nov. 2017

Already it was a bit difficult course for me, but definitely it is well done! Thank you.

von Syed I N R

16. Juli 2020

Absolutely remarkable selection of course outline and presentation by an excellent team

von Tim F

10. März 2017

It was nice to have Prof Danthine speaking as well - added an interesting perspective.

von Anthony T

3. Feb. 2021

I learned a lot of new concepts through this module. Great course; thanks very much.

von Francisco J S L

4. Aug. 2017

I'm really happy with the pace of the course, the exhibition of themes and teachers.

von Felipe C

15. März 2021

I really liked the course although I would have liked a bit more hands on approach.

von Fahim A R

10. Juni 2020

I learned the basic investment styles. Professor Michel Girardin is the best again!