Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter with Microsoft PowerPoint

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter with Microsoft PowerPoint von Microsoft

4.8
Sterne
178 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is intended for learners with some experience using Microsoft Windows, who are seeking to build presentation skills with Microsoft PowerPoint. To be successful in this course you should have an understanding of the basics of using a Windows-based computer. Experience with printing and using a web browser are an asset, but not required. Knowing how to use Microsoft Office products is essential in any professional setting. Whether you want to expand your expertise to apply for a new role, start your own business, or simply develop a new personal skill this course is for you. This course is intended to help you get up to speed on many of the different features found in PowerPoint and to become familiar with its more advanced selection of features. You will learn how to create, save, and present a basic presentation; apply the basics of formatting; and add multimedia to a presentation. If you are familiar with PowerPoint’s basic features you can take your skills to the next level. If you are a beginner you will get the opportunity to develop your presentation skills using PowerPoint. By the end of this course, you should be comfortable with customizing the PowerPoint user interface, customizing design templates, implementing media and custom animations in a presentation, using collaboration tools, customizing slide shows in a number of different ways, as well as securing and distributing a presentation. This course will help you prepare for Exam MO-300: Microsoft PowerPoint (PowerPoint and PowerPoint 2019). You will be able to demonstrate the ability to create and manage presentations, insert and format shapes and slides, create slide content, apply transitions and animations, and manage multiple presentations. You will be able to apply the principal features of PowerPoint and complete tasks independently....

Top-Bewertungen

TP

5. Sep. 2022

It was a well structured course. It went through everything with an easy way to explore the features that can be used. A great reference for future use of Powerpoint.

HJ

7. Nov. 2022

thank you so much coursera and microsoft for giving me the opportunity for this course

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 57 Bewertungen für Work Smarter with Microsoft PowerPoint

von Khan S U

11. Juli 2022

Great module, helped me in my educational and professional life.

von MICHAEL C

9. März 2022

This is probably the worst course I have taken on Coursera. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. It was exceptionally boring and tedious. Too much of the content was geared toward knowing the name of a tab in the Ribbon even though Powerpoint only shows you the correct tabs for your context anyway. Too much emphasis was on how to add every effect to your presentation with no guidance for when you would want to use them or avoid them. This course wanted me to download a new file every few minutes even though I barely manipulated each one.

von Samy E

26. Juni 2022

I learned a lot in this course to make a presentation in a professional way. This is a summary of what I learned, and it means a lot.

I recommend this disc to anyone who is trying to learn to do a presentation, and to anyone who likes to make a PPT in a professional way. And this training course is completely free, and I think it is worth a lot to learn in any educational centre or otherwise. Thank you, Microsoft, and thank you for this wonderful and more than a wonderful training course.

von Hossain M Z

30. März 2022

Honestly, Coursera is the best platform for learning new skills. However, I gained confidence after taking some specialization courses. In addition, I truly appreciate all the great instructors for amazing skill sharing. Hence, I am applying all the skills and knowledge in my practical day-to-day life which I have learned in Coursera.

von Bondarenko M

7. Nov. 2022

Very helpful course, thanks a lot to the course teachers, clear and precise material handling, very detailed presentation material, again would like to thank the course developers and teachers. Now I feel much confident with PPT knowledge and will apply the gained skills during development of presentations.

von Themis P

6. Sep. 2022

It was a well structured course. It went through everything with an easy way to explore the features that can be used. A great reference for future use of Powerpoint.

von Institute O I S

30. Jan. 2023

I have learned many things from Powerpoint. That was an extraordinary opportunity for me

von HRITIK J

8. Nov. 2022

thank you so much coursera and microsoft for giving me the opportunity for this course

von FOTIOS T

29. Aug. 2022

It was very well constructed and it helped me a lot. Well done.

von kanna r

21. Okt. 2022

amazing course with perfect teaching and quite insightful

von Piumika M

25. Jan. 2023

Thank You very much.

It was very useful and informative.

von SophieB

3. Aug. 2022

Very valuable information. Real life situations.

von RASHIDAH B A

27. Okt. 2022

In detail explaination and easy to understand.

von NEHA S

28. Okt. 2022

best course tolearn from basics to smartest

von Deepesh A

3. Feb. 2023

good quality of course with new learnings

von Mohammed A S A l

2. Juni 2022

مفيدة جدا لتعلم العروض التقديمية

von Peter K

24. Juni 2022

A very enjoyable course :)

von CYNTHIA S

11. Sep. 2022

Great course and practice

von KRIPESH

3. Dez. 2022

I LIKE THIS COURCCOURSE

von Debjit D

16. Dez. 2022

Great Course Design

von Aamina B

19. Okt. 2022

Fantastic Lessons!

von SATEESH K

24. Okt. 2022

EXCELLENT COURSE

von Nadeem M S

26. Sep. 2022

Great Learning

von Elena C

16. Juni 2022

Very detailed

von Leonardo B

10. Jan. 2023

Ótimo curso!