Chevron Left
Zurück zu MOS Transistors

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für MOS Transistors von Columbia University

4.6
Sterne
140 Bewertungen
23 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

PLEASE NOTE: This version of the course has been formed from an earlier version, which was actively run by the instructor and his teaching assistants. Some of what is mentioned in the video lectures and the accompanying material regarding logistics, book availability and method of grading may no longer be relevant to the present version. Neither the instructor nor the original teaching assistants are running this version of the course. There will be no certificate offered for this course. Learn how MOS transistors work, and how to model them. The understanding provided in this course is essential not only for device modelers, but also for designers of high-performance circuits....

Top-Bewertungen

SM
26. Aug. 2015

Very advanced and detailed discussion. Although the assignment were very tough and could not clear, still i liked the course very much. I will do this course again to grasp everything better.

CM
29. Okt. 2016

This is the best lecture avaliable on internet. The whole lecture are well designed and and explained. Sir please provide lectures on analog circuit design concept.

Filtern nach:

1 - 23 von 23 Bewertungen für MOS Transistors

von Debashree G

5. Mai 2016

I am so glad to have found this course!!

I had taken a course on MOS transistor operation during grad school, and never quite felt comfortable with the material, since not much time was spent discussing how the relevant mosfet equations came about.

Professor Tsividis's discourse is like a breath of fresh air. They are so lucid that I feel I understand the material better now. The course is well structured; as I go through it systematically, I can see how one lesson connects to the concepts presented in a previous one.

Thank you so much, Dr. Tsividis for sharing your enthusiasm and knowledge about this topic.

von George M

26. Okt. 2015

A very rewarding experience, a well-organized class, and an excellent instructor. I really enjoyed this year's summertime with that MOOC; some things were already familiar to me, some others were completely new. This MOOC is a first-class introduction to the world of MOS transistors, intended both for students and professionals like me. Anyone that is eager to delve into the world of modern microelectronic devices and systems will benefit a lot from taking this course. I highly recommend it.

von sandeep m

27. Aug. 2015

Very advanced and detailed discussion. Although the assignment were very tough and could not clear, still i liked the course very much. I will do this course again to grasp everything better.

von chandan m

29. Okt. 2016

This is the best lecture avaliable on internet. The whole lecture are well designed and and explained. Sir please provide lectures on analog circuit design concept.

von Srinivas S

12. Apr. 2017

I come from electrical engineering background. I found the material in the course very insightful and easy to follow.

von Espen N

9. Sep. 2015

Words can not describe the level of quality this course have. A must for all microelectronics engineers.

von Rakesh S

18. Juli 2017

Extremely useful and well planned course! Must for every analog circuit designer...

von Suman B

29. Aug. 2021

E​xcellent course for understanding MOSFET device physics and compact modeling.

von Deepak K D

8. Feb. 2016

i like this course a lot. Indeed Happy Learning.

von 李家强

5. Okt. 2015

It is good for me. Just feeling. No more.

von Baoqiang C

3. Juni 2016

This course is very helpful, thank you!

von ka

18. Juni 2020

Challenging but very informative.

von pritamyogi@gmail.com

31. Okt. 2017

awesome explainaton

von Alina

27. Feb. 2016

excellent, thank

von Shaik A

17. Juni 2017

VERY HELPFUL

von 徐子钦

24. Aug. 2015

n

von Kiran M

6. Jan. 2016

This course is nice, effective and works like a deep glance for those who are having background knowledge of this subject.

It's also good for freshers, but they need to keep on reading books along with these lectures.

von ahmad.reza.fanaei

10. März 2016

this course is one of the most useful and helpful course among all of my courses.

I Send you My Special Regards to you Dear Prof And Also your Nice Team.

von Stephan S

14. Okt. 2016

Great first part with clear and vivid explanations. Later in the course a little too many referrals to the book.

von Yogi S

18. Juni 2016

superb...

von byron

2. Dez. 2020

Professor is covering too much material (675 pages in the book) and doesn't do enough examples/homework to help you master the material. Also, the class description needs to be more precise since I expected a lot more modeling of transistors and instead the course turned into a deep dive into the physics of MOS transistors.

von sushant r

19. Aug. 2015

I would say a fundamental course for VLSI.

von debasish k

15. Aug. 2016

It is more likely a microscopic level of mos description. For me i like to have a devise design perspective on the MOS components .