Chevron Left
Zurück zu MOS Transistors

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für MOS Transistors von Columbia University

4.6
127 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

PLEASE NOTE: This version of the course has been formed from an earlier version, which was actively run by the instructor and his teaching assistants. Some of what is mentioned in the video lectures and the accompanying material regarding logistics, book availability and method of grading may no longer be relevant to the present version. Neither the instructor nor the original teaching assistants are running this version of the course. There will be no certificate offered for this course. Learn how MOS transistors work, and how to model them. The understanding provided in this course is essential not only for device modelers, but also for designers of high-performance circuits....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

Aug 27, 2015

Very advanced and detailed discussion. Although the assignment were very tough and could not clear, still i liked the course very much. I will do this course again to grasp everything better.

CM

Oct 30, 2016

This is the best lecture avaliable on internet. The whole lecture are well designed and and explained. Sir please provide lectures on analog circuit design concept.

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für MOS Transistors

von 李家强

Oct 05, 2015

It is good for me. Just feeling. No more.

von Rakesh M S

Jul 18, 2017

Extremely useful and well planned course! Must for every analog circuit designer...

von sandeep m

Aug 27, 2015

Very advanced and detailed discussion. Although the assignment were very tough and could not clear, still i liked the course very much. I will do this course again to grasp everything better.

von shaik a

Jun 17, 2017

VERY HELPFUL

von Alina

Feb 27, 2016

excellent, thank

von Espen N

Sep 09, 2015

Words can not describe the level of quality this course have. A must for all microelectronics engineers.

von George M

Oct 26, 2015

A very rewarding experience, a well-organized class, and an excellent instructor. I really enjoyed this year's summertime with that MOOC; some things were already familiar to me, some others were completely new. This MOOC is a first-class introduction to the world of MOS transistors, intended both for students and professionals like me. Anyone that is eager to delve into the world of modern microelectronic devices and systems will benefit a lot from taking this course. I highly recommend it.

von Srinivas S

Apr 12, 2017

I come from electrical engineering background. I found the material in the course very insightful and easy to follow.

von Deepak K D

Feb 08, 2016

i like this course a lot. Indeed Happy Learning.

von Baoqiang C

Jun 03, 2016

This course is very helpful, thank you!

von Debashree G

May 05, 2016

I am so glad to have found this course!!

I had taken a course on MOS transistor operation during grad school, and never quite felt comfortable with the material, since not much time was spent discussing how the relevant mosfet equations came about.

Professor Tsividis's discourse is like a breath of fresh air. They are so lucid that I feel I understand the material better now. The course is well structured; as I go through it systematically, I can see how one lesson connects to the concepts presented in a previous one.

Thank you so much, Dr. Tsividis for sharing your enthusiasm and knowledge about this topic.

von 徐子钦

Aug 24, 2015

n

von pritamyogi@gmail.com

Oct 31, 2017

awesome explainaton

von chandan m

Oct 30, 2016

This is the best lecture avaliable on internet. The whole lecture are well designed and and explained. Sir please provide lectures on analog circuit design concept.

von ahmad.reza.fanaei

Mar 10, 2016

this course is one of the most useful and helpful course among all of my courses.

I Send you My Special Regards to you Dear Prof And Also your Nice Team.

von Yogendra S

Jun 18, 2016

superb...

von Kiran M

Jan 06, 2016

This course is nice, effective and works like a deep glance for those who are having background knowledge of this subject.

It's also good for freshers, but they need to keep on reading books along with these lectures.

von Stephan S

Oct 14, 2016

Great first part with clear and vivid explanations. Later in the course a little too many referrals to the book.

von sushant r

Aug 19, 2015

I would say a fundamental course for VLSI.

von debasish k

Aug 15, 2016

It is more likely a microscopic level of mos description. For me i like to have a devise design perspective on the MOS components .