Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
3,809 Bewertungen
809 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Top-Bewertungen

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 794 Bewertungen für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von Muhammad U

Dec 13, 2019

Great Learning experience.Highly recommend this to learners who want to improve their leadership skills.

von Ameya A

Jul 25, 2016

A very useful and relevant course for anyone leading a team. Does not have to be a CEO it can be anyone.

von Armel M O

Aug 25, 2020

I truly enjoyed this course. It helped me a lot as a supervisor on how to inspire and motivate my team.

von Nehal T

Jun 05, 2020

This course has helped me to improve as a person and as a leader and to think in a broader perspective.

von Michael L

Oct 26, 2017

I loved this course, very refreshing and motivating in itself helps encourage me to be a better leader.

von Priyanka O

Jul 15, 2020

Feel Great to complete this certificate. This program has enriched my learning skills.

Thanks Everyone!

von Chad R

Jun 15, 2019

This course is well presented, and the assignments are really helpful in developing leadership skills.

von Ivan B

May 13, 2017

The course is inspirative and informative. Hope that following weeks will have same or better quality.

von Steven M

Feb 14, 2016

Very useful if what you want is to inspire your team members and guide them wisely through your vision

von Masihuzzaman

Oct 24, 2016

Very good course must to attend if you are a supervisor or a manager or anyone with a team to manage.

von Oluwanisola K

Sep 18, 2020

I have learnt a lot about motivating individuals from this course! Thank you University of Michigan!

von Olga S

Apr 04, 2020

Amazing course. Would be great if creators will keep updating it with the most recent data and stats

von Kevin E

May 02, 2019

Best leadership course I've taken to date. Able to apply many concepts to work almost immediately...

von Vijayakumar B

Aug 11, 2020

Good inspiration and motivation for self and teamwork. How it will be improve to us we are learned.

von PRASHANT K P

Sep 29, 2017

excellent assignments and lessons! makes the quiz ultimately all the more easy at the last! thanks!

von A.L.Kishore A

Sep 07, 2020

Thanks Mr Scott DeRue & Mr. Maxim Sytch. You are one of the best. Enjoyed and learned thoroughly.

von Katia V C

Jun 22, 2020

EXcellent!! easy to follow, interesting, scientifically based, loved it in general!!! Thank you :)

von AMAN S C

May 06, 2020

i feel confident and enlightened thanks to coursera giving valuable thoughts amdist turbulent time

von Daniele P d S

Dec 24, 2019

Sempre me passam uma visão geral. Adorei o professor e o conteúdo, sem dúvida a melhor plataforma.

von Anamari D

May 21, 2018

Excelente curso! muy recomendable para cualquier persona que busque ser un mejor líder en su vida.

von Mahmoud G

Aug 02, 2017

Truly learned a lot from Scott and the team, can't wait to continue the rest of the specialization

von Theresa M

Jul 26, 2018

Amazing course for an leader seeking to understand how to effectively inspire and motivate teams.

von Steven W

Aug 31, 2020

I loved this course, really taught me how to motivate my team and see what a good boss should be

von Neeraj S

May 29, 2020

fantastic Course it is , really was very collaborative and help improving my leadership skill.

von Amran H

May 19, 2020

I really humble to do this course. It’s very effective for a learner. Thank you for everything.