Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
Sterne
329 Bewertungen
115 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn and practice the basic principles of running an effective music ensemble rehearsal. Techniques and strategies are applicable to a variety of ensembles, including bands, orchestras, choirs, and chamber groups....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
10. Sep. 2017

This was an interesting and very useful course. Directors responsible for rehearsing ensembles will enjoy learning techniques, and even experienced conductors will benefit from revision and sharing.

TB
27. Aug. 2015

This is a great course and also flexible to needs of students. If you get behind, the course is built to help you get back on track. I find this extremely helpful with a busy and irregular schedule.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 111 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles

von Angelina W

29. Dez. 2015

Excellent examples and lectures. Ideal for conductors, but also helps develop general musicianship.

von David L

13. Nov. 2015

Really Enjoyed Dr Feldmans lectures and personality, this was a great class and learned quite a bit!

von Ksenia D

6. Juni 2020

That was gorgeous! Waiting more courses about conducting and more courses with Mr. Evan Feldman!

von Ji Y R

9. Nov. 2016

Practical and have good points that one should remember when conducting a certain group

von Mary B

5. Dez. 2016

Rich with information, comprehensive, covered the topic in an interesting way.

von Edward L

1. Dez. 2020

Brilliant course. Useful skills taught by a capable and respectful conductor.

von Julie B

13. Aug. 2015

Excellent instruction, enthusiastic instructor. I am learning a lot!

von Nick S

12. Juni 2020

Awesome start to learn the intimacies of conducting and rehearsing

von Frank D A

13. Nov. 2015

One of the Important courses every ensemble Director must study.

von Yoma K

5. Mai 2019

I love the course! Liked the humorous answers for the quizzes.

von Khomotso M

7. Aug. 2016

course recommended for aspiring conductors. It's so fantastic

von Pablo A S E

30. Jan. 2016

Un curso genial, que aporta conceptos necesarios y efectivos.

von DERWYN B

28. Dez. 2016

Fantastic program! Take this course whether seasoned or not!

von Daniel M B

25. Feb. 2016

Excellent, very usefull, a lot of concepts and estrategies!!

von Orlando I R V

21. Aug. 2015

Very helpful and inspirational course. Highly recommended.

von Carlos B R

1. Nov. 2020

Gran experiencia explicativa y de aprendizaje audiovisual

von Joshua C

27. Feb. 2021

Excellent, very useful content and very well delivered

von Daniel C T

16. Jan. 2016

It is a great course, simple, direct and very useful

von jorge M

24. Juli 2017

amazing course, very puntual, usefull information

von María F B R

31. Juli 2016

Great and complete course!!! congratulations!!!

von Carlos F

4. Feb. 2017

excelente curs.o muy completro y lo recomiendo

von MICHAEL T

15. Aug. 2015

Great lessons!

Some of the best I've ever had.

von Kelline a

9. Juli 2017

Very nice! I loved! Thanks for that.

von Katyusha G

25. Juli 2017

Marvellouse and very very useful!!!

von Angelito S

6. Juni 2020

I've learned a lot. Very helpfull!