Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
Sterne
329 Bewertungen
115 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn and practice the basic principles of running an effective music ensemble rehearsal. Techniques and strategies are applicable to a variety of ensembles, including bands, orchestras, choirs, and chamber groups....

Top-Bewertungen

TB
27. Aug. 2015

This is a great course and also flexible to needs of students. If you get behind, the course is built to help you get back on track. I find this extremely helpful with a busy and irregular schedule.

SS
10. Sep. 2017

This was an interesting and very useful course. Directors responsible for rehearsing ensembles will enjoy learning techniques, and even experienced conductors will benefit from revision and sharing.

Filtern nach:

101 - 111 von 111 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles

von glicenstein

10. Juni 2020

A lot of very useful informations. The rehearsal parts are great. I only regret that some of the pieces studied are not public domain. Sometimes it is useful to follow the remarks on a score.

von Esteban d J R J

3. Sep. 2016

The course contents are great!

But is such a big subject for a single course. This should be a specialisation.

von Ramon d S M

24. Juni 2018

It is an informative course. The audio quality of some videos could be better.

von Gabriel C M

30. Aug. 2020

i learned a lot on this course,i'm really happy for the results obtained

von Chng H

27. Sep. 2015

Very comprehensive.

von Juanjo R C

3. Jan. 2019

Bien, se agradece

von Sonia C G

17. Apr. 2016

Very interesting

von Jonathan G

15. Feb. 2018

decent course. I learned a lot however, the attitudes of the instructors were somewhat condescending and seemed a little too "Ivy League" for my taste. Conducting an music is not something for the rich, it's for people all walks of life and all classes

von Rachel S

21. März 2016

This is an interesting course but I'm disappointed at the lack of female lecturers/interviews. I'm a female and would appreciate leadership/encouragement via role models from educators in this traditionally male-dominated field.

von Omowunmi J O

22. Sep. 2020

Very interesting iove it