Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,321 Bewertungen
619 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Top-Bewertungen

PL
23. Juni 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

JF
28. Feb. 2021

Enjoyed the challenge [some of it ethical] and the new learning.\n\nWell devised course with interviews from the 'field' to give the real world applications.\n\nThank you for your work Thomas & CBS

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 611 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

von Getentey

8. Mai 2020

This is the introduction of a new concept for me. For farther cognitive neuroscience study, the course will be more helpful. Thanks for the excellent course.

von Shevangi S

29. Juni 2020

This was an excellent course with apt reading information. Really interesting and helped me understand marketing from a completely scientific point of view.

von Rohith K R

13. Apr. 2020

Explains from a generic perspective but topics are deep enough that a very fundamental understanding is provided. Very good content design and presentation

von Marica D

2. Sep. 2020

Very useful to start to understand what neuroscience and neuromarketing are about, where are they applied and what to do to start to enter in this field.

von Fabio Z

14. März 2021

A good course for beginners and advanced students of neuromarketing. Can be studied in surface as well as in depth according to your style. Recommended!

von Arusa S

31. März 2020

The instructor explained the concepts with simple words and a lot of case studies that normal people can relate to. Enjoyable and easy to follow course.

von Karina B

30. März 2020

It was an unexpectedly to see that it is a hi-ended quality course, which has a lot of good materials to start with if you are out of this field at all.

von JONATHAN A S Z

14. Okt. 2020

Un curso que me enseño y entregó mucha información valiosa respecto a cómo las personas se relacionan con las marcas a nivel consciente e inconsciente.

von Franco R B

12. Sep. 2020

Great course! Is so clear and easy to understand, mainly for people looking forward to study a related career or simply combine it with your daily job.

von Camelia E

11. Apr. 2020

Thank you very much. A very insightful and resourceful course. It was not difficult to keep pace with despite my not being too familiar with the topic!

von Hans O O

14. Aug. 2019

Muchas gracias por estructurar un curso con Pedagogía fácil de estudiar y con alto contenido profesional, mis felicitaciones al Dr. Thomas Zöega Ramsey

von Joseline G

24. Sep. 2020

Me encanto este curso!!

Me parece que la información es muy clara, los ejemplos y las pláticas con los expertos son muy enriquecedores. Aprendí mucho.

von varun

22. Okt. 2017

The course really did get me to understand the behavior part of a purchase and a;so what actually goes at the back of the head.Very informational.

von Sharon D

26. Mai 2017

I loved the course! I think interviews should be a little shorter or at least a bit more dinamic. The tests at the end of each week are very easy.

von Ngapoko T

16. Juni 2020

Learnt so much over the time of this course. Learnt and understood why and how how brain works when purchasing things that sometimes we dont need

von Sarah C

1. Sep. 2020

Really interesting course, learned a lot about how we make choices, that I can use in the workplace as a Marketing Manager. Took a lot of notes!

von Alexandra T

30. Nov. 2019

Really informative, I found it really interesting as I took Clinical Neuroscience at uni and this applies nicely to my current job in marketing.

von Aileen V

18. Juli 2020

Muy interesante, útil y definitivamente me llevo muchos conocimientos y aprendizaje que estoy segura que podré poner en práctica en mi carrera.

von Dia P

18. Mai 2020

I had a great time during this course! It was a great learning experience. It deepened my interest in the field of consumer behavior for sure.

von Gerardo B R

28. Apr. 2020

The course was very insightful, well paced, great instructor, very graphical examples and real live feedback throughout the various interviews

von Muhammad B

4. Juli 2020

For anyone really interested, do not miss the readings. Read everything that is provided, it's a must for getting the most out of this course

von Miguel A M

1. Okt. 2020

Great class, I would like it to have a harder method of grading at the end. but it was a great introduction to Neuromarketing, very helpful

von Giorgia B

5. März 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

von Cecil V

1. März 2021

I loved everything about this course. Great Prof, great material, great learning pace. I am excited to take another neuromarketing course!

von Vedha B

1. Okt. 2020

This course seemed a bit difficult initially but was made simple and interesting with all the lecture videos, case studies and interviews.