Chevron Left
Zurück zu 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations von National Taiwan University

4.9
Sterne
774 Bewertungen
138 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine learning is the study that allows computers to adaptively improve their performance with experience accumulated from the data observed. Our two sister courses teach the most fundamental algorithmic, theoretical and practical tools that any user of machine learning needs to know. This first course of the two would focus more on mathematical tools, and the other course would focus more on algorithmic tools. [機器學習旨在讓電腦能由資料中累積的經驗來自我進步。我們的兩項姊妹課程將介紹各領域中的機器學習使用者都應該知道的基礎演算法、理論及實務工具。本課程將較為著重數學類的工具,而另一課程將較為著重方法類的工具。]...

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Jun 24, 2018

This course give a theoretical analysis of machine learning,though there is not much introduction of algorithm in detail,but this helped me open a new door of machine learning.

TT

Mar 04, 2018

I am very grateful to the teacher for bring me to the world of Machine Learing. I am new in the field. I will try my best to learn the basic knowledge of ML.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 134 Bewertungen für 機器學習基石上 (Machine Learning Foundations)---Mathematical Foundations

von Allen L

Apr 01, 2019

very good

von 李进

May 29, 2018

very good

von yucong

Mar 15, 2018

深入浅出,强烈推荐

von Laputa

Dec 13, 2017

课后题对我有点难了

von Weber X

Sep 08, 2017

very good

von Yixin B

Dec 14, 2018

感谢老师~^_^

von 王斌

Aug 08, 2019

表白林轩田老师

von 蔡侑霖

Dec 09, 2018

非常優秀的課程

von kkopitehong

Aug 25, 2018

有点过于理论呀

von Sheng-Siang H

Apr 26, 2018

Great!

von 王阳

Feb 05, 2018

great!

von 海阔心

Dec 27, 2017

好棒的课程!

von chun

Aug 15, 2017

课程逻辑严密

von WANG J

May 18, 2018

非常细致!

von 廣翰 陳

Apr 18, 2018

Good!

von lishuang

Mar 10, 2018

good!

von 王磊

Mar 03, 2018

课程听好的

von Sui X

Jun 01, 2019

good

von Yu C L

Mar 30, 2018

good

von 仙 麒

Oct 24, 2017

good

von wuyusen

Aug 02, 2019

有点难

von ZIAN X

Jan 13, 2019

Instructions were clear and good. I might just need to review it more times, but the first time I did feel that sometimes we've gone way into the weeds with the math and I lost the big picture - why are we looking at this equation to begin with? Maybe what would be beneficial is to have a concrete example that threads through the entire class and refer back to it to illustrate why we care about certain properties.

von Xuechen L

Apr 26, 2020

Really theoretical and challenging for somebody with little math like me. But very interesting to learn! Looking forward to the 2nd part.

von Jiazhi G

Aug 18, 2017

許多名詞似乎是自創新詞,但都能很好地描述ML的理論

課程的統計很吃重,難度的分配有些不均勻

整體來說是非常適合有數學底子學生的扎實入門課程