Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Objective-C App Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Objective-C App Development von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
527 Bewertungen
168 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An introduction to the Objective-C programming language. This will prepare you for more extensive iOS app development and build a foundation for advanced iOS development topics. Objective-C programming requires a Mac laptop or desktop computer. An iOS device is optional if the learner is willing to working exclusively with the simulator. Some learners have been able to work with an OS X virtual machine on Windows, but explaining how to do that is beyond the scope of this course. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write Objective-C 2. Have a strong grasp of Objective-C objects 3. Organize their code professionally using objects and blocks 4. Prototype several entry-level apps...

Top-Bewertungen

DA
9. Mai 2017

A very well organized step by step introduction to iOS Application development using Objective-C. The course content is good and the instructor is good explaining clearly and in a detailed way. Thanks

MA
10. Dez. 2015

I am just a beginner and i Love apple inc and its products. I would love to learn this course and the instructors are cute and amazing. We will have a good communication and relation here. Thanks

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 168 Bewertungen für Foundations of Objective-C App Development

von Amber C R

13. März 2016

Make time for these rewards, especially if you want to learn more iOS apps and literally get your hands on the technology ASAP.

von Denise J

16. Aug. 2017

I learned to write four ios apps in four short weeks from zero to four. I love the cocoapods and getting data from the web.

von Bilgehan I

10. Jan. 2016

Great course to start IOS development!

I want more!

Please put another class with the UX design for IOS apps, please!

von Sergiu C

14. Nov. 2015

The teacher explains very well the concepts behind the objective-c language.

The pointers part is explained very well.

von Павел К

23. Okt. 2015

Very well indeed. Sometimes too fast, especially for non-English people. Yet, pause and rewind buttons work fine )))

von Deleted A

20. Dez. 2016

Loving the course so far. The professor explains everything so meticulously well. Moving on to the next iOS course.

von Carolina T

12. Mai 2017

Very good course for beginning to understand how to program apps for IOS using XCode, in Objective C. Very Useful.

von Damián S

12. Juni 2016

Excellent course even if you know objetive c o has some experience this course helps you to bolster your knowledge

von Maksim

11. März 2016

Very good start for everyone who want to learn Objective-C language and get basic IOS development skills as well.

von Matthew S

20. Okt. 2015

Very pleasant look into not only how Objective-C works, but also why it was built the way it was. I enjoyed that.

von Giuseppe R

12. März 2017

Good course, the review mechanism is a liability for the developer in order to guarantee a good learning result.

von Reinier K

12. Feb. 2016

Maybe not for the real beginning programmer, but a great way for your first steps with XCode and Objective-C.

von Mat W

10. Juni 2018

Exceptional Course!!!! Loved the course work and lessons each week. A true learning learning experience.

von Hector G

15. Dez. 2016

Solid course! Correct doses of theoretical and practical knowledge to get started with iOS development

von Kamaldeep T

14. Mai 2019

Lectures were a good refresher. Explanation of blocks and ARC was easily assimilable. Thank you.

von Pavel B

9. Feb. 2016

I think this course is a good start for the person who never programmed in Objective-C before!

von Vijay S

3. Feb. 2016

Nicely covers the Objective C from basics with good examples, assignment and project works.

von Jifeng J

12. Dez. 2015

Nice course! Nice teacher! Hope there could be more challenging assignments in the future.

von wills

8. Nov. 2016

Fantastic instructions! Definitely a great course to start learning iOS app development!

von DILIP K

9. Okt. 2016

I really love this course as it gives a very good foundation to the IOS programming.

von Yang G

27. Sep. 2015

This course bring me into the world of iOS. I appreciate all people working for it !

von Лялин Л

16. Nov. 2015

If it was a dish I would say "Delicious"! A way to expand programming horizons!

von Лавров С

4. März 2019

It's interesting lectures that help understand main principals of Objective C

von Marcin D N

10. Okt. 2019

Nice course with very professional instructor and high quality of teaching.

von Jeremiah K

23. März 2017

An excellent introduction, I thoroughly enjoyed it found it very helpful.