Chevron Left
Zurück zu Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
361 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we deal with the general issues regarding packet switching networks. We discuss packet networks from two perspectives. One perspective involves external view of the network, and is concerned with services that the network provides to the transport layer that operates above it at the end systems. The second perspective is concerned with the internal operation of a network, including approaches directing information across the network, addressing and routing procedures, as well as congestion control inside the network....

Top-Bewertungen

IS
6. März 2019

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

SG
4. Mai 2021

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 49 Bewertungen für Packet Switching Networks and Algorithms

von IDDI S

7. März 2019

This course was well presented and I got more skills which met my target..Thank you very much for this course. Hope will enjoy more courses to come. I am very very grateful for this course.

von dasun k

5. Mai 2020

Simply awesome.Content,Assignments everything is very good.Learned a lot.

von chellu s h

13. Nov. 2018

This course is great to learn about networks

von Aayush G

30. März 2019

Very Good and informative course.

von Zinkov Y

28. Apr. 2020

Very good course.

von RAJASEKHAR K

23. Apr. 2020

Good course

von BABJI G

2. Jan. 2020

i love it

von Rufino G P

30. März 2020

Aprendi bastante. Gracias!

von TrungNTSE151134

16. Okt. 2020

I have learnt many things here about the networking system, security and moreover!

von Vasudeva P

29. Juni 2020

This course make us to analyze packet switching networks and routing algorithms

von Baneet k

12. Mai 2020

nice

von shivaranjani g

5. Mai 2021

Thank you so much, Sir, I can't explain how this course helps me in my research work. I will use this as my references in my research work. Thank you. Good content, Good resources.

von srilekha m

17. Mai 2020

Very useful course, gained knowledge in Deapth about computer networks

von SRAVANI P

20. Juni 2020

very informative content provided without wasteing time

von Le D D

3. März 2021

I have learn very many knowledge, thanks cousera

von Sukanya P

30. Aug. 2020

this course is awesome..just go for it..

von Dangeti. L M

20. Juli 2020

Excellent experience with the sessions

von Abu H V

3. Aug. 2020

awesome....another mile stone

von ROHIT V

15. Mai 2020

Great Learning Platform Ever

von esraaosama

10. Juni 2021

very good experience

von abdulrahman a r h

16. Juni 2021

very helpful course

von Sadasivam S

17. Juni 2020

Excellent Course

von Le V L

26. Jan. 2021

good. thank all

von Tran M Q

15. Juli 2021

Goooooooooood!

von MinhPCHSE150910

28. Juni 2021

proud of all