Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
721 Bewertungen
161 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 159 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Kasthuri A N G K

Aug 05, 2020

This course is very important and reliable ,Thank you

von SOORI E

May 22, 2020

Very informative for all the healthcare professionals

von TWASUL K A S

Jun 22, 2020

It was the best course that i ever attended

Thanks

von Guillermo A C M

Aug 03, 2020

very practical and easy to understand and follow.

von Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

von Alfred O

Jan 14, 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

von Beckley V E

May 02, 2020

this course is very educative and an eye opener.

von K s

Jul 19, 2020

i have learned great things. valuable lectures.

von Lemuel C D R M

Jul 05, 2020

Very insightful introductory course. Thank you.

von Siraj M

Jun 07, 2020

it is perfect course for pharmacy professional

von LINWOOD B

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent training and insightful perspective

von Maria B G

May 18, 2020

I thought that this was an a great course!!

von Galeak G D

Aug 15, 2018

absolutely the patient safety is very good.

von Dr A S R

May 05, 2020

very knowledgeable and easy to understand

von Ana T

May 26, 2020

Very well-organized and great examples.

von Ruba A W

Oct 18, 2019

loved it, short & straight to the point

von JOHN Q

Dec 08, 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.

von Stephanie T

Feb 08, 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

von edna z c

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it

von Ramshad k

May 30, 2020

Thank u coursera... Wonderfull course

von Valerie H

May 07, 2020

Great information and easy to follow.

von Fong C K

Apr 29, 2019

VERY GOOD Learning about prient sfety

von Elmahjoub B

May 14, 2020

It's very useful thank you so much

von Ghada A

Jul 05, 2020

well precised and organized course

von RAKSHABEN K P

May 13, 2020

its very good course

thanks a lot