Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
866 Bewertungen
203 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 205 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von Amal A A

Jun 03, 2020

thanks

von EDY S M P

Oct 05, 2020

Good.

von Gabriel F L

Oct 01, 2020

great

von Joon h K

Dec 02, 2019

good!

von Mona A A

Jun 04, 2020

GOOD

von Alhassane Y

May 16, 2020

GOOD

von Mohammed A

Apr 25, 2020

video lectures at the start is a bit lagging , the rest is wonderful , explanations are darn good. The idea is simple once you get to know about the objective , they want us to understand the system functioning and avoid preventable harm.

von Jonadel J P

Jun 12, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. I have learnt some new materials. I mostly enjoyed Bob Feroli's lessons because he has so many inputs on his topics and I can vividly imagine the error scenarios in the hospital.

von Kristen C

Oct 06, 2020

A great, informative course. The downside is that some of the links to the readings in week one do not work, and so finding them on your own (and without a paywall) can be a bit difficult.

von Nor A B I

Jun 09, 2020

It was an overall good course. I think week 3 content needs to be reviewed, there are a lot of ambiguities and confusion when doing the quizzes

von Ahsen s

Sep 13, 2020

Great course; during week 3, the lady just reads out of the slides with no examples. If you could fix that, this course is absolutely amazing!

von Maria F S B

Jul 08, 2019

I liked the videos. I understand that this is a “small” course, yet evaluation is strange. If focuses only on route memorization.

von Arwa K I A

Jul 13, 2020

one of the presenters were reading the slides only which was very boring and I was so distracted !

von Rajesh D

Jun 15, 2020

I gain knowledge from here.It is very supportive course for hospital administration profession.

von Henna B

Apr 29, 2018

A very good overview on Patient Safety and Quality. Sets the pace for the specialisation.

von Ammar N

Nov 13, 2018

Informative session filled with technical tools to help people strive for the sky limit

von Sajid O

Jul 17, 2020

A great course to understand different concepts on patient Safety

von FAITH R I

Apr 08, 2019

Very informative. I like that you can view it offline.

von MUSAIB Z

May 27, 2020

Some questions were tricky but I successfully did it.

von Ahmed M

Jun 10, 2020

A very interesting and focused course

von Smita R

Sep 04, 2018

Very comprehensive and helpful course

von Marc B

Apr 11, 2019

Really enjoyed the course

von Ciarán M

Apr 29, 2019

Succinct and informative

von Rasha D

Jun 14, 2020

great course, Thank you

von Aymen A M A

Aug 04, 2019

A very useful course