Chevron Left
Zurück zu Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) von Johns Hopkins University

4.8
Sterne
1,253 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

5. März 2021

I have a learned a lot from this course of which I can share and apply in my current workplace to be able to make a difference to how we practice and performed our clinical duties at work. Thank you

MS

6. Aug. 2021

Very good course. This course provides useful basic information about quality and safety in healthcare. The course content is very clear so it is easy to understand. Thank you so much...

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 286 Bewertungen für Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)

von RAKSHABEN K P

13. Mai 2020

its very good course

thanks a lot

von Richard F

4. Okt. 2020

Concise and meaningful program!

von Anne M C

28. Juni 2019

I learned a lot for this lesson

von Kyaw z L

13. Juli 2020

great course, very informative

von Chidera E

3. Juli 2019

It was a wonderful experience.

von Sandeep K

22. Feb. 2018

Awesome course, great learning

von Imily P

29. Okt. 2020

I love this , i learn so much

von Amal

28. März 2021

one of the bet courses i had

von yza e

13. März 2021

It is a good learning for me

von Gobind T

20. Jan. 2021

excellent course - thank you

von Mann W

11. Aug. 2020

It was an interesting course

von Lucas S Z

16. Aug. 2019

Concise and excelent content

von patricia r

14. Feb. 2020

excellent basis to build on

von Wanda J

31. Juli 2020

phenomenal. I learned alot

von Ayman A A A

12. Juli 2022

Very informative course.

von Mohamed M M

8. Jan. 2021

Very interesting course

von labeb a

12. März 2019

very interesting course

von Raveen C

14. Feb. 2021

informative and useful

von Avijit T

31. Jan. 2021

Very enriching course.

von Aneeza t

26. Sep. 2020

Kknowledgeable site .

von Muni V p

22. Juni 2020

really helpful course

von Areeba J

27. Juni 2019

the best course ever

von Tuğba N D

20. Okt. 2020

oldukça geliştirici

von aula s

31. Jan. 2020

Thank you very much

von O'Bryant D L

28. Juli 2022

Loved this course!