Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,923 Bewertungen
628 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP
22. Juli 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 619 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Tanushka P

31. Mai 2020

It was wonderfully explained and very helpful.

von Sai P P

3. Dez. 2019

very good one to interpret in our regular role

von Lana S

16. Okt. 2017

Very easy to follow and comprehend. Thank you.

von Andi S

5. Juni 2020

Not very detail but make sense and applicable

von Sinem B

2. Juni 2020

Very good course for management at workplace.

von Ramil K

7. Apr. 2020

This course is very usefull for every manager

von MARCEL S U

10. Feb. 2021

A fantastic approach to people's management.

von Ican F

22. Sep. 2020

It helps me know how to manage people better

von Ryan C R

22. Apr. 2020

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you!

von Arvin J A G

6. Nov. 2019

This was a great and very informative course

von Nilesh P

29. Sep. 2017

Wonderful course, great learning experience.

von Ross O

22. Aug. 2017

Very detailed and thorough. Very beneficial.

von KANNAN N

29. Nov. 2020

very useful for handling day to day affairs

von Marwa T A F M

20. Juli 2020

Thank you so much , it is amazing course :)

von Manimaran R

7. Jan. 2021

A good course for the managerial knowledge

von CHANDRESH J

1. Okt. 2020

Awesome Instructor Awesome Course Material

von Seha

3. Juni 2020

good to leard this to me go futher in life

von Ranjana S

10. März 2019

Excellent course material, very well paced

von Amit K

25. Feb. 2020

Mind blowing content it's really so good.

von karri s

14. Aug. 2020

the cource teaches us practical learning

von Richard l l

24. März 2018

Very informative and useful information.

von Muhammad A

20. Sep. 2020

Excellent learning, thank you coursera.

von Zafer A

5. Apr. 2020

Thanks a lot for everything you taught.

von Samira A

3. Dez. 2019

Very informative and insightful course!

von Sumair K

21. Juni 2020

excellent course for Managerial level.