Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work von University of London

4.6
Sterne
2,031 Bewertungen
655 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Top-Bewertungen

PP
15. Aug. 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP
22. Juli 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 645 Bewertungen für The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

von Frances V

18. Mai 2020

This course is very helpful to understanding my staff and employees. Also there are a lot of helpful references and I thoroughly enjoyed the discusssions, thank you

von Satyavir S

6. Mai 2020

This has been a real and practical touch in the Conflict Management. Great learning and fantastic course contents and very nicely explained through Video and PPTs.

von anaitullah a

30. Juli 2020

As a supervisor for a golf club in Atlanta, this course has been very useful. I encourage anyone in the Hospitality field or management field to take this course.

von Alexander K

9. Mai 2020

What a great course. It is very practically-oriented and provides a student with necessary basic toolkit to tackle everyday managing tasks. I highly recommend it.

von Nigel H

10. Juni 2020

One of the best courses ive been on (Im not a manager). The coures has given me a insight into management through this course. Looking forward to my next course.

von Vishal S

31. Jan. 2021

This is an exceptional course and has helped me understand the situation and also would help me manage my day to day work along with Team management. Thank you

von Niranjan M

24. Juni 2019

Excellent Course for Students and faculty too. Beneficial for both. Recommend all faculties to attempt to complete this course under Human Resource Management.

von Choon S P

13. Nov. 2020

I have been in management for many years. This course enhance my knowledge in managing people at work. Well organize course with relevant contents. Well done!

von Saksham A

16. Apr. 2020

Highly Motivating course to learn almost everything a manager needs. After taking this course, I'm excited enough to start my career in the management field.

von Trina K

15. Nov. 2017

I enjoy that the class is streamlined and straight to the point. I had a great time learning and I really enjoyed the section where "Pay is not a motivator"

von Than Z

24. Sep. 2020

All courses are very useful to achieve our daily operation goals at work. Managing conflict at work and performance management are the courses I like most.

von Paul H

9. Apr. 2020

Excellent course. It provides good and actionable information. I found it a little bit dense at the beginning, but I'm very happy I finished the course.

von Louisa

17. März 2020

I am happy I started the course. It was an insightful experience. Every week study and assessment created a better learning ground. Thank you Coursera.

von RAHUL J

24. Sep. 2018

It's an amazing course designed by the professional and the presentation skills as well as the way they are describing the tolkit, it's extraordinary.

von Satawat C

3. Mai 2020

Excellent course, thank you very much for Management information to improved my skill and more english business skill also. I am appreciate that

von RAMAKRISHNAN L

31. Jan. 2021

excellent write ups and quality video with beautiful speech. The description offered really apt to understand the subject to the core dimension

von John B

7. Mai 2020

Some of the lecturers are dry and monotone. Some of the transcriptions are incorrect. Cannot download all the course materials. Can only view.

von JAYAFER S

29. Mai 2020

It is worth to attend this course, well professionally organised and structured course. Thank you London University and Coursera. Jafer Sadik

von Juleene B

6. Sep. 2020

This course gives a excellent guide to first time managers and improve the skills and efficiency for those already in managerial positions.

von SWAPNIL R

30. Juli 2020

I really thankful for the course providers and fetched the knowledge, Now it will be an easy challenge to handle a team in all perspective.

von Varsha M

4. Apr. 2020

The videos in the course really helped me to understand in a better way, also the session quiz encouraged me to complete the course sooner.

von Manoja K H

26. Jan. 2020

Excellent learning for improvement of people management, performance management & skill utilization with development & proactive measures .

von Janet M

8. Juli 2018

I found this course informative and practical in providing me with clear communication and clear objectives with follow up reading material

von Purrshotam P

5. Mai 2020

it is great tool to learn on job skills and knowledge . it will help to understand the role and responsibility. and perform the role well.

von ADIMOOLAM N

31. Mai 2020

The Manager tool kit is very useful.i have learned lot about Performance appraisal ,Performance manager, 360 degree feedback and conflict