Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
1,387 Bewertungen
378 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH

Feb 27, 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtern nach:

351 - 374 von 374 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Hyller V

Sep 09, 2019

Excellent course!

von Nooshin

Jan 03, 2018

great experience

von cheng h

Sep 17, 2017

A decent course.

von Jinsuk H

May 21, 2018

Great Class

von LARA P

Sep 14, 2017

Amanzing!

von AMR A

May 21, 2017

very good

von Carlos A Z

Dec 27, 2017

Genial!

von Muk Y

Aug 27, 2017

so good

von Evelyn S A

Feb 20, 2017

Great!

von singh a r

Jun 28, 2019

Good

von Bowen Y

Oct 27, 2018

Good

von FERHAT P

Mar 28, 2020

so

von Marcelo A d P R

Dec 26, 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

von Jessie

Aug 06, 2018

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)

von Evgeniya T

Aug 03, 2016

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

von YESUF K

May 18, 2017

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

von Simona C

Aug 03, 2018

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

von Mario M

Mar 04, 2018

I was expecting much more from this course

von Erick A A

Dec 03, 2019

i am very happy for everythings

von Haichen G

Dec 27, 2019

need more practices

von Katarzyna

Oct 06, 2016

too brief

von Deleted A

Nov 01, 2019

llevo varias semanas intentando terminar el curso y a pesar de haber presentado mi examen final, no he podidorecibir mi nota final y a parece como que no realice el quiz final...

von PIERO D G

Mar 12, 2020

I finished the course in September, but you are still taking money from my card for this course.

I urgently need your official contact.

Please send me asap

von Vanessa C m s

Dec 06, 2017

Q

u

e

r

o

c

a

n

c

e

l

a

r

e

s

t

e

c

u

t

r

s

o

e

n

ã

o

c

o

n

s

i

g

o

.

v

o

c

ê

s

p

o

d

e

m

m

e

a

j

u

d

a

r

?