Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
2,830 Bewertungen
812 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL
6. Okt. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
26. Feb. 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 807 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von DORCY'S L H

22. Okt. 2020

it has been a tremendous experience learning via this online course, made my English much more perfect and CORRECT. THANK YOU SO MUCH

von SILVIA R A

7. Okt. 2020

Este curso ha sido muy útil para mi proceso de aprendizaje de la lengua inglesa, me ayudó a comprender mejor la gramática y sus usos.

von Eireen A G

22. Aug. 2020

Its a good refresher course, enough exercises. On the exercises, they should further explain the answer whether its correct or wrong.

von Faisal O M A

25. Sep. 2017

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

von Phan T B ( C

14. Sep. 2020

This course is very helpful. It provides useful knowledge. I really like the videos. They are clear and easy for learners to follow.

von Norma A M R

22. Okt. 2019

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

von Sumaira R

6. März 2020

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

von Juan E A R

19. Aug. 2019

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

von June T L

14. Nov. 2020

This course is very supportive for me. What is more, I have learned more knowledge about perfect tenses and modals. Thanks a lot!

von LIM J W

20. Apr. 2020

lecture video is easy to be understand. this course can be done within 3 days for student during their break. highly recommended.

von Vionita S

3. Juli 2017

I would like to say thank you so much for this course and all of people who supported me to join this course. Thank you so much !

von Daniela G G

6. Juli 2020

Thanks, I learn more about english, I need improve my level english

Is very well the techniques for learn, and help the students.

von Mohamed K I 1

12. Juli 2020

So good course, after you finish this course i think you can understand so much things.

the teachers are good and well prepared.

von SAJJAD A

12. Juni 2020

course was very amazing and i have enjoyed a lot learning here and also the way of course instructors was very good i loved it

von ISSARIYA K

21. Mai 2020

This course is really great. Teaching with simulation makes me understand the usage of each topic very well . Thank you so much

von Susmita

11. Nov. 2018

way of teaching in course era is so simple and interesting. anybody could understand.

Lots of thanks to course era and its team.

von Javiera M M

22. Aug. 2020

I liked so much this course, It will be a really great help to develop my speech, and talk English correctly. I am grateful.

von Saket A

21. Juni 2020

It was my first experience on the Coursera platform and I'm fully satisfied with it.

Thanks, University of California, Irvine

von Nancy M

12. Okt. 2016

Muy fácil de entender, gracias a las practicas los conceptos y nuevos conocimientos se pueden memorizar de una buena manera.

von Dalia S

30. Okt. 2018

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

von Reena M V

11. Dez. 2016

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

von Viviana B

24. Mai 2017

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

von Juan J P

6. Okt. 2020

I really liked the course, I learned a lot of communication skills and improved my grammar a lot, I highly recommend it.

von Carolina A

18. Aug. 2018

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

von Sikandar k

10. Aug. 2020

this is a perfect platform for learning where i have learned ample of stuffs. which will help me throughout my life.