Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
3,257 Bewertungen
927 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL
6. Okt. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
26. Feb. 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 936 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von PECK K N

9. Okt. 2020

Though i have passed the course, but i have still not made good use of it. I will review the whole course again and do more practice. Thank you.

von Mehrdadfathi

30. Okt. 2016

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

von Camila G d S

28. Aug. 2020

The course has a rich methodology in terms of knowledge transmission. Clear language, well-designed exercises and highly committed teachers. :)

von Denys B

22. Apr. 2020

Very interesting course) You don`t have to spend much time for learning and self-improving.

I recommend this one and similar courses from UCI)

von Ilya R

16. Juli 2017

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

von bryan

24. Mai 2020

Thank you so much for this incredible Course, I've improved a lot. Now I will be practicing to be better every day. Keep going helping people

von Yin M A

25. Sep. 2020

This course is nice.The conversations in this course are interesting.I was having fun in this.I've known tenses very well.Thank you so much.

von Sandra P C T

19. Aug. 2020

me gusto mucho para ser temas complejos en ingles, en el se pueden desarrollar las mejores habilidades para continuar aprendiendo del mismo.

von SHIVANI S

16. Juli 2020

It is excellent course. We get to know how to use tense and modals. Thanks for this opportunity Coursera. We gain so much of knowledge.

von Nicole S

5. Feb. 2021

Los vídeos fueron muy fácil de comprender, muy buena retroalimentación y define bien las diferencias y usos de los temas, ¡Muchas Gracias!

von Akrambaeva F

26. Feb. 2020

This course helped me to understand the difference between Perfect Tenses, the art of modals. I think I can now use modal verbs grammarly.

von Toussaint J R

8. Feb. 2018

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

von 中村弓美

18. Juni 2018

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

von Stasha S S

31. März 2021

One of my favourite courses on Coursera! The videos and peer assessments were very helpful and the quizzes were also good assessments.

von Eliane L C

15. Feb. 2021

I love COURSERA! Was extremally easy to use and I have learned a lot from them. Thanks for the opportunity and the experience as well.

von Abdul K K V

9. Juni 2020

This is super helpful for me,

I am planning to enroll in some of the courses. I’m glad I ran into this. Thanks for this wonderful post!

von Nilofer A a

11. Apr. 2021

thank you so much i achieve and most of grammar now clear form me but i need to speak and use it in my daily to improve

thanks again

von DORCY'S L H

22. Okt. 2020

it has been a tremendous experience learning via this online course, made my English much more perfect and CORRECT. THANK YOU SO MUCH

von SILVIA R A

7. Okt. 2020

Este curso ha sido muy útil para mi proceso de aprendizaje de la lengua inglesa, me ayudó a comprender mejor la gramática y sus usos.

von Eireen A G

22. Aug. 2020

Its a good refresher course, enough exercises. On the exercises, they should further explain the answer whether its correct or wrong.

von Faisal O M A

25. Sep. 2017

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

von FPT-Phan T B

14. Sep. 2020

This course is very helpful. It provides useful knowledge. I really like the videos. They are clear and easy for learners to follow.

von Norma A M R

22. Okt. 2019

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

von Sumaira R

6. März 2020

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

von Nelson A H H

16. Aug. 2021

It seems a lit bit lame at the beginning, but it works, is different and it will help you to clarify and recognize English tenses.