Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perfect Tenses and Modals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perfect Tenses and Modals von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
2,939 Bewertungen
840 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

Top-Bewertungen

GL
6. Okt. 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
26. Feb. 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 837 Bewertungen für Perfect Tenses and Modals

von Clarissa G M A

26. Juli 2018

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

von Navai A

9. Jan. 2021

It was very nice to lean in this course. I have very good practice for my English.

Thank you for all team.

von Naomi F

20. Okt. 2020

I am very grateful for this course, because it helped me improve my understanding of the English Grammar.

von Heyner J C S

9. Aug. 2020

This course was really incredible, I could learn much. If you wanna lear more, this course is the right.

von Zeinab Z

25. Okt. 2020

It is an important course to improve our language, as we know grammar is the bases of English Language.

von Rabab K

5. März 2018

It was so helpful for me. It helps me to full the gaps in my previous knowledge of the grammr tenses.

von TONI H

26. Feb. 2018

I have been study English since I was a child, now I understand the tenses in English a little more.

von Teddy G F

18. Aug. 2020

Good course! From this course, it increase my knowledge about grammar and modals! Thanks a lot UCI!

von Viren P

24. Mai 2020

It was really interesting yo learn overhere. I got to learn perfect tenses and models conceptually.

von Arslan S

28. Aug. 2018

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free

von Dinara N

4. Dez. 2020

Wonderful course. The best one I've ever passed. I love it. I strongly recommend it to everyone.

von KHILESHWAR R

16. Apr. 2020

Concepts were beautifully explained. Good for a beginner. You should give this course your time.

von thais c f

15. Sep. 2020

I liked how they explain the subject and how many videos they have. That course is very helpful

von Gustavo M T

25. Juni 2020

I learn a lot with this course. The videos are great, the teachers too. Thanks for the help! (:

von Deusilene S M

22. Sep. 2019

I loved the course and the teachers. The videos and materials were helpful to my understanding.

von Aghed S K

23. Sep. 2018

ganz ehrlich zu reden ....der Kurs ist sehr sinnvoll und macht Spaß ohne Ende

vielen Dank dafür

von Myldie D W

3. Dez. 2020

This is a nice course. You will learn a lot. It will help you improve your grammar. Thank you.

von Ricardo E

10. Okt. 2020

Very happy to learn this in a really short- time and really glad that I accomplish this course

von Talia J E A

17. Jan. 2020

Very good, a perfect course for remembering things, and to know more about the perfect tenses.

von Аz S

18. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed this course, it was useful and interestiing experience. Thank you for your effort!

von María F C P

7. Dez. 2020

I love it, they explain you averything in detail and you can analise the information easily.

von Veronica D V P

1. Juni 2020

Thank you. It was a nice course. I like the way you presented all the topics. Easy to learn.

von Maxwell L

15. März 2018

I'd strongly recommend this specialization to my friend. It's helpful for English learners.

von Chaman A D

27. Feb. 2018

I have learned so many things from your useful course.

I give you thousands of likes.

thanks.

von Alex J R V

4. Aug. 2020

This was an excellent course, thank you very much for the opportunity to participate in it.