Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
724 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You are encouraged to take the first four courses of the Foundations of Positive Psychology Specialization before starting this course and completing the Specialization Project. This course, taught by Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman brings all the key concepts from the first four courses to practice as you develop and test a new positive intervention for an audience of your choice. You identify opportunities in your daily life to increase the wellbeing by using knowledge you developed in the first four courses of the Specialization. In this final project, you evaluate the efficacy of a positive intervention based on subjective and objective measures. Then, you compare how empirical and non-empirically-based positive interventions can be applied to influence a person's wellbeing. Lastly, you reflect on how the fundamental elements of research methods are important in the everyday application of positive psychology. After completing all five courses, learners earn a certificate signed by Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman, Dr. James Pawelski, Dr. Angela Duckworth, Dr. Claire Robertson-Kraft and Dr. Karen Reivich....

Top-Bewertungen

YA

10. März 2018

A thought provoking workshop. How mental illness can be the lack, opposite or excess of our strengths. I enjoyed delving more into strengths and also having to come up with a positive intervention.

EE

16. Okt. 2020

I would first all love to thank all my course lecturers and professors, I am able to understand how the design process of an intervention in positive psychology work

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 178 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being

von Ruby O C

1. Feb. 2021

What a great experience to participate on this Project Specialization. I highly recommend it. It helped my put in practice even more all the topics we covered in the previous courses.

von Deleted A

14. März 2019

I thought it was very interesting to share Chris Peterson’s Unfinished Masterwork: The Real Mental Illnesses and ask for us, students, to give our opinions on the subject.

von elly t

16. Okt. 2020

I would first all love to thank all my course lecturers and professors, I am able to understand how the design process of an intervention in positive psychology work

von Franco A B S

8. Aug. 2020

Una excelente oportunidad para aprender a diseñar intervenciones positivas basados en evidencia empírica y conocimientos teóricos sobre la Psicología Positiva.

von Daniel W

13. Okt. 2022

I COMPLETED THE COURSE AND IT WAS EXCELLENT. HOW WILL I RECEIVE MY CERTIFICATE. THANK YOU, DANIEL ROBERT WILLIAMS Ph.D

von Ágota K

27. Aug. 2017

The full specialization was amazing! I have learnt a lot, I have flourished, I have got a lot of inspirations for my private and work life. Thank you.

von Hardik J

25. Juli 2021

I loved this course because the core intention which is to get practical insights. I am forever grateful to Coursera and University of Pennsylvania.

von Chris L W K

5. März 2018

An excellent course! Enjoyed my learning, understanding and most importantly, applying the concepts and tools for designing my life for Well-being.

von Omodiaogbe S

4. Juli 2017

Being the final project of the specialization, the course exposes learners to the practical application of the course concepts. Great course indeed

von Victor B

6. Juli 2020

Es un curso que te cambia los paradigmas de la salud mental. Te ayuda a ver el modo positivo de construir una persoalidad más fuerte y ressitente.

von Cuauhtli R

1. Jan. 2021

It made me clerar how to design and implement a scientific positive intervention, and how to measure to improve better my professional outcomes.

von Sabeer W

15. Aug. 2020

I was enjoying when I learned this course which provide me the methods to find my character strengths and it is a self-development course.

von mansi p

25. Feb. 2020

This course has really helped me in increasing the well being in my life. I am grateful to the creators of this specialization. Thank you!

von Odalea n f

24. März 2019

It was very important not only personally but professionally be able to work in a positive intervention and all the lectures helped a lot.

von Robin L J

31. Dez. 2017

This is an excellent course for pulling all the knowledge together from the previous 4 courses. Great projects for improving one's life.

von Srinivas T

11. Juni 2020

Very enlightening perspective on well being! learnt a lot of new concepts and interventions which are implementable in the real wordl.

von Felipe F H

16. März 2019

Anyone that wants to unvail Positive Psychology at it´s very basis must do this 5 course formation with the basis of positive science.

von PATRICIA R G S

18. Juli 2019

Learned the value of positive Psychology and easy to apply tools to design my own life for well-being and help others to do it.

great!

von Linda A

22. Juni 2020

Excellent--I really enjoyed this course and was able to come up with some practical ways to continue being resilient in the future

von Babis

14. Juni 2020

A great introductory course in the science of Positive Psychology that sets a solid foundation for exploring the field further.

von Evelisa Q

7. März 2019

Thank you so much for a wonderful course!! I enjoyed all five of them and they really changed my life and help shape my career!

von Raihanah M M

18. Dez. 2018

Thank you to all the educators involved and to the late Prof Chris Peterson, your work continues to engage and inspire us.

von Maryna

29. Apr. 2021

I loved it so much! There were so many insights on my way, so many discoveries! Thank you for an amazing course!

von JEAN-CLAUDE Y

30. Juli 2019

Beautiful masterpiece by dr seligman and others. I am looking forward to pursuing learning positivity with you

von Jim J

21. Jan. 2023

Outstanding experience. I wish I could have completed this course and five program specialization decades ago.