Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
525 Bewertungen
120 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You are encouraged to take the first four courses of the Foundations of Positive Psychology Specialization before starting this course and completing the Specialization Project. This course, taught by Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman brings all the key concepts from the first four courses to practice as you develop and test a new positive intervention for an audience of your choice. You identify opportunities in your daily life to increase the wellbeing by using knowledge you developed in the first four courses of the Specialization. In this final project, you evaluate the efficacy of a positive intervention based on subjective and objective measures. Then, you compare how empirical and non-empirically-based positive interventions can be applied to influence a person's wellbeing. Lastly, you reflect on how the fundamental elements of research methods are important in the everyday application of positive psychology. After completing all five courses, learners earn a certificate signed by Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman, Dr. James Pawelski, Dr. Angela Duckworth, Dr. Claire Robertson-Kraft and Dr. Karen Reivich....

Top-Bewertungen

YA

Mar 11, 2018

A thought provoking workshop. How mental illness can be the lack, opposite or excess of our strengths. I enjoyed delving more into strengths and also having to come up with a positive intervention.

EE

Jun 22, 2020

I would first all love to thank all my course lecturers and professors, I am able to understand how the design process of an intervention in positive psychology work

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 119 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being

von Hiltrud K S

Jul 05, 2018

for me the whole course, but specifically this specialization project, was a life-changing experience!

von Sarah A

May 27, 2020

I have learned a lot and I am excited to learn more about it and be able to apply it in my classroom.

von Rabianoorkhan

Dec 04, 2017

excellent course i learnt alot from this course and i am very thankful to all the course intructors

von Alan C P

Jul 11, 2017

An excellent course and specialisation. I benefited greatly for completing this series of courses.

von Sathish K T

Dec 16, 2019

Fantastic! This was more a revision and application of what I had learnt in the former courses.

von Eric T

Sep 29, 2018

added value to my life. we can find our happiness in many things, but i believe only one lasts.

von Uzma S

Apr 12, 2018

Great learning opportunity. I loved all the courses in the Positive Psychology Specialization.

von Carolyn C

Jan 09, 2020

love it and it was fun and great experience for me .I LOVE WHAT I have learned from it a lot.

von Thaseen Y

Oct 15, 2018

I cant describe the experience of this course it is simply amazing, motivating and resilient

von HSC

Mar 18, 2018

I loved this entire specialization. It changed my perspective on so many things. Loved it.

von Sunita D

Jan 08, 2018

Very well designed course. Very happy to learn and would definitely suggest others as well

von Dewi P

Feb 18, 2019

It's a very good course to accompli everything you learned in the first four courses.

von Allison K S

Feb 09, 2018

Life-changing course/specialization. I recommend this specialization to everyone!

von Jorge G

Oct 03, 2017

Excellent course. I would suggest an advanced course based on the fundamentals.

von Shinichi T

Jun 15, 2017

It was a good practice to learn how to apply positive psychology to real life.

von Sue B

Nov 15, 2017

Loved this course! It helped me tackle a big project that is important to me.

von Tania M A

Jun 06, 2018

Great strategies to apply the whole specialization learning! Thanks a lot.

von Derrik G

Oct 31, 2019

Great overview of all of the classes. I enjoyed it very much. Thank you!

von Robert B S M

May 31, 2019

Wonderful course...thanks...it's amazing how much I learned from it!...

von Lim K B J

Jun 02, 2020

One of the best course , will continue the PERMA practice. Thank You!

von Mark H

Sep 18, 2019

Good, practical class that links the concepts to real life. Thank you.

von Raja

Dec 28, 2017

applied science helping humanity in the pursuit of happiness

von LUIS A C

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent training. It covered what I expected and beyond.

von Anne H Z

Feb 14, 2018

This course is life changing. I highly recommend it.

von Elizabeth R

Jun 20, 2017

Great course! Peterson's master work is mind blowing!