Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
443 Bewertungen
102 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You are encouraged to take the first four courses of the Foundations of Positive Psychology Specialization before starting this course and completing the Specialization Project. This course, taught by Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman brings all the key concepts from the first four courses to practice as you develop and test a new positive intervention for an audience of your choice. You identify opportunities in your daily life to increase the wellbeing by using knowledge you developed in the first four courses of the Specialization. In this final project, you evaluate the efficacy of a positive intervention based on subjective and objective measures. Then, you compare how empirical and non-empirically-based positive interventions can be applied to influence a person's wellbeing. Lastly, you reflect on how the fundamental elements of research methods are important in the everyday application of positive psychology. After completing all five courses, learners earn a certificate signed by Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman, Dr. James Pawelski, Dr. Angela Duckworth, Dr. Claire Robertson-Kraft and Dr. Karen Reivich....

Top-Bewertungen

YA

Mar 11, 2018

A thought provoking workshop. How mental illness can be the lack, opposite or excess of our strengths. I enjoyed delving more into strengths and also having to come up with a positive intervention.

CF

May 07, 2018

To all the lecturers and moderators thank you, thank you, thank you. I have found purpose and resilience and now I will start working on areas that I need to deve

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 101 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology Specialization Project: Design Your Life for Well-being

von Dewi P

Feb 18, 2019

It's a very good course to accompli everything you learned in the first four courses.

von Allison K S

Feb 09, 2018

Life-changing course/specialization. I recommend this specialization to everyone!

von Jorge G

Oct 03, 2017

Excellent course. I would suggest an advanced course based on the fundamentals.

von Shinichi T

Jun 15, 2017

It was a good practice to learn how to apply positive psychology to real life.

von Sue B

Nov 15, 2017

Loved this course! It helped me tackle a big project that is important to me.

von Tania M A

Jun 06, 2018

Great strategies to apply the whole specialization learning! Thanks a lot.

von Derrik G

Oct 31, 2019

Great overview of all of the classes. I enjoyed it very much. Thank you!

von Robert B S M

May 31, 2019

Wonderful course...thanks...it's amazing how much I learned from it!...

von Mark H

Sep 18, 2019

Good, practical class that links the concepts to real life. Thank you.

von Raja

Dec 28, 2017

applied science helping humanity in the pursuit of happiness

von LUIS A C

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent training. It covered what I expected and beyond.

von Anne H Z

Feb 14, 2018

This course is life changing. I highly recommend it.

von Elizabeth R

Jun 20, 2017

Great course! Peterson's master work is mind blowing!

von Frances V V

Sep 14, 2017

Helpful and life-giving course and information!

von Donna C

Jun 01, 2017

An outstanding wrap up to this specialization.

von Vanessa S

Nov 18, 2019

Extremely well-done program, very effective!

von Mabel T

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent , great small project for research

von Johanna H

Apr 24, 2018

Thank you for a great specialisation!

von Jodi L

Oct 07, 2018

loved this course, amazing outcomes

von Linsey A

Nov 05, 2017

Con other classmates grade poorly.

von Jason J K C

Oct 21, 2019

Excellent lecture and assignment.

von Aidee C G P

Jan 03, 2018

Great module and specialization!

von Iona F

Mar 18, 2018

I love the flow of this course

von noran a a

Mar 16, 2019

very practical information.

von Rob P

Feb 19, 2018

Handy life turnaround tool!