Chevron Left
Zurück zu Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science von University of Pennsylvania

4.9
Sterne
3,819 Bewertungen
1,363 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

Jun 17, 2020

A perfect course for aspirant Positive Psychologist. This course change the way I perceive the challenges of life. Learning the Theory of PERMA is very fascinating and beneficial for happy well-being!

MP

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent and succint explanation of the history, objectives, trends and branches of Positive Psychology. And to learn with the man himself and other leading researchers is a one-of-a-kind experience.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,349 Bewertungen für Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

von Kevin Y

Oct 21, 2020

To participate in this course with the father of Positive Psychology was an amazing opportunity to see these worthy, positive psychology concepts almost from the 'ground-level'. Inspiring and eye-opening to be sure!

von Analia A

May 22, 2020

Eye opener! Well delivered and lots of topics covered. I was pleased that most lessons were delivered by Dr Martin Seligman himself. Highly recommended this course and the whole Positive Psychology Foundation Course.

von Marina T

Jun 10, 2020

It's a great course and I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in improving their life and outlook. The course is well structured and easy to digest for anyone without any specific knowledge in any field.

von Luis P R

May 13, 2019

A great course and very entertaining lectures. Obtain valuable insights and practices to think more positively, take control of your mind, and overall, understand what makes us happy and how to live a happier life.

von Renate G

Nov 29, 2019

Great introduction to positive psychology with tangible practices and great angles to think about and explore it. Interested to learn more, already purchased two additional books from Martin Seligman to learn more.

von Ayesha K B

Mar 22, 2019

Eye opening about the advancements happening in the field of Positive Psychology: a field that is potentially ignored the ones studying Clinical Psychology. The lessons are thoroughly prepared with great thought.

von Emma B

Jan 24, 2019

Really rewarding and insightful introduction to a new field of psychology which I strongly support in it becoming an established practice within our society. I look forward to taking the next step in learning more!

von Elena D

Aug 07, 2020

The course is special, because it is aimed at making people happy! I approve of the idea and recommend the course as a tool for learning about Positive Psychology and achieving well-being and harmony in your life.

von alain d L

Feb 26, 2020

Simple things can link to very powerful action. It's also important to notice that reinforcing psitive attitude is Always worthwhile and efficient. This course gives you the idea to follow this new psychology area

von Sigrún Þ S

Dec 06, 2018

Absolutely loved it, it exceeded expectations, I have already studied a lot in this field and one of my top 5 strength is love of learning and this was a very enjoyable and meaningful experience for me. Thank you.

von Heinz B

Oct 31, 2017

Very comprehensive course on positive psychology and the many areas that have spun off from it. Dr. Seligman and the other resource speakers offered strong evidence and delivered the lessons in an engaging manner.

von Feline v d S

May 14, 2020

So incredibily interesting. When working in a corporate world, there is little to none information on positive psychology. This is just an added tool, which I will be using to my skill set, it is the way forward!

von Víctor O

Jul 09, 2018

This MOOC, together with the other 4 MOOC of Positive Psychology from the University of Pennsylvania, changed my life. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless whether you are interested or not in psychology.

von Asia B

Jun 04, 2018

Great course! Filled with tons of interesting information. I definitely feel like I am taking away integral life lessons and new life-perspectives from this course. Excited to take more of Dr. Seligman's classes!

von Muhammad U F Q

Feb 01, 2018

This is the most amazing course on positive psychology I have ever had. I have studied lots of books on subject matter from esteemed professors and would like to reflect that course has been wonderfully executed.

von Prabir K S

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent and limited content with easy flow of topics .Well spaced feed back interludes and interesting quizzes for fun and learning. I strongly recommend this introductory course for those who `love to learn`.

von Binyu Y

May 02, 2018

I personally really enjoy the whole process of the course, because it is not as difficult as I expected, and it actually teaches me a lot, which helps me runs out of my bad mood and started to become optimistic.

von Jessica C

Nov 07, 2017

Well-organized for positive learning experience.

FYI: Some links away from the course were not functional, so would warrant a review. I considered that separately from the information and learning experience.

von Jonathan H

Apr 27, 2017

Only auditing but I love the scope of the applications of Positive Psychology for anything from the individual, like me, to the US Armed Forces and the city / region of Adelaide, Australia (if my memory serves).

von Yasmine K

Apr 06, 2020

Truly, this course was so engaging and interesting. Learned so much that I will take with me and continue to think about and grow as a human being. Very happy I had the chance to take this class. Thank you!!

von Sumathy

Oct 27, 2019

This is such an insightful course ,like everyone should do it .

The course lectures ,videos and resource materials were very clearly planned .

and sharing of thought was very useful in sharing our thoughts .

von Saira T

Jun 14, 2018

I cannot express how beneficial this course could be to so many of people in the world. A well designed course for those wanting to learn more about thinking more positively and looking after your well being.

von Francesca T

May 31, 2020

The perfect introduction to an exciting aspect of Psychology. Positive Psychology complements with the tools to better oneself and help your own personal development as well as the vision for a better world.

von Debra J

Sep 28, 2017

I have been a big fan of Martin Seligman's work, so I was very excited to take this course. It lived up to my expectations and more. I learned a great deal and will be able to apply it in my work. Thank you!

von PEDRO M

Apr 26, 2020

Really inspiring training. I would recommend it to any profesional, including professionals from disciplines not directly related to psychology. People from Finance, Sales etc can also learn a lot from it.