Chevron Left
Zurück zu Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Problem-Solving Skills for University Success von The University of Sydney

4.8
Sterne
251 Bewertungen
48 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

Top-Bewertungen

PP

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .\n\nAnyone can learn the course

TM

Jun 22, 2020

it was a nice presentation, bright and clear course material, easy to understand and apply, thank you very much

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 49 Bewertungen für Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

von Tyler

Apr 27, 2020

Just like the first course, this course provided practical information to develop your skillset for academic success. I would recommend this course to anyone who is either about to embark on their university journey or who is wanting some help along the way. Easy to follow instructors and well-designed quizzes, assignments, and lectures.

von Muhammad S K

Jun 15, 2020

I gain the experience from my BS studies and now by this course I have been helped during the masters studies. Because how to solve problems in university is very important and thus miss Lydia Dutcher is very clear and she let everything very clear and easy to understand.

von MR. A K K

May 27, 2020

Its a very good course for effective learning as well as effective teaching.

Basically teachers may get an very good outlook through this course.

Most important is assignment which gives an opportunity to be reviewed our own skill by our peers.

von Praveena

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .

Anyone can learn the course

von Shukrullah A

May 18, 2020

perfect solutions suggestions for problem-solving

von Loza T

May 09, 2020

Really important course that allows you to see the variety of problems and practice methods of working with them.

von T Z M

Jun 22, 2020

it was a nice presentation, bright and clear course material, easy to understand and apply, thank you very much

von Yadi S

Jul 22, 2017

Such a great course... it has helped me so much to prepare for going to University.

von Suryani H S

Apr 27, 2020

Found this very useful to review all my problem solving cases in the future

von vishal V

Jul 02, 2020

Fabulous content and very good explanation of course.

von Hoang T M

Mar 05, 2020

Very useful course for a university student like me.

von SHEELAJ B

Jun 26, 2020

good course for English skill.

thanks coursera...!!!

von Rita M

Jun 09, 2020

All materials are very interesting. Thanks a lot:)

von Nawin S

Jun 18, 2020

This course helped to solve real time problems

von Nguyen V D

Jun 23, 2020

This course is very useful.

Thank you so much.

von Nur I S

Jun 16, 2020

Truly helpful to boost up my skills

von Md.Ramzan A

Jun 26, 2020

A real life based course.

von Nguyen T T

Jun 27, 2020

this course very usefull

von PRASANNA P

Oct 25, 2017

Good course!!!!!!!!!

von KhanhNQHE150651

Jun 25, 2020

i have a lot of fun

von Dr N P G

Apr 29, 2020

the best course

von Fatima a a a

Jun 13, 2020

Great course !

von Amisha r

Jun 19, 2020

It's too good

von duclade150172

Jun 15, 2020

Very useful!

von TrongTDSE140912

Jun 20, 2020

good lesson