Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Art of Music Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Art of Music Production von Berklee College of Music

4.8
Sterne
1,663 Bewertungen
512 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

Top-Bewertungen

RM
28. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
25. Sep. 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 502 Bewertungen für The Art of Music Production

von Nihan G

2. Okt. 2017

I was so easily coming willing to come and see my friendly instructor again. Thank you for a great basic content.

I love it

von George H

11. Juni 2017

This was an amazing experience , I learned so many great things in this course, worth every penny.

Thank you mister Webber!

von Amena F

27. Dez. 2016

Really loved this course! Well delivered, right up my street as someone who is starting to get into songwriting seriously.

von Mariano M

2. Jan. 2021

This course has provided me the guidance I needed to fully produce my first music album: Beginnings. Thank you very much!

von Randy B

29. Jan. 2019

Professor takes us to the art and has us partcipate, has us create art - music that's good. Step by step, not a problem.

von Ricardo P O

5. März 2018

Good information, good themes, very inspiring and well organized. The professor has a gift to teach and communicate well.

von Craig S

3. Aug. 2017

Great introduction to music production and how to frame artists and yourself to help people better understand the vision.

von Ferd V

30. Jan. 2017

What a Great Course....Thanks so much Stephen & Berklee....and of course COURSERA!!!!

Always be in debt with you guys!!!!

von Sam S

1. Nov. 2016

Great class on exploring the artistic side of music production. Very helpful for me taking my songs to the next level!

von Ruzilya Y

20. Okt. 2016

very cool courses and mentors. information is short and accurate and nothing is better I ever saw.thank you very much!

von Matthew D

2. Sep. 2017

Wonderful course that turned out to be more challenging than I would have anticipated. Very happy I am participating.

von Ciprian I C

21. Okt. 2019

Very effective. This course is well-thought-out. I recommend it to all musicians who starting out a producer career.

von Justin E

13. Aug. 2017

It's a good and interesting course, and if subtitles can support the language of many countries, that would be great

von Pedro A V

10. Aug. 2020

Very nice course! Gives you a nice overview of the different thing you should know to work with musical production.

von Elvis R d L

20. Feb. 2021

yo en lo personal disfruté mucho este curso porque es la base para el arte musical... muchas gracias por enseñarme

von Siddharth P

8. Okt. 2020

Stephen Webber has a great presence. His instruction so lucid, the information so clear. It was a pleasure really.

von Ahmed A

31. März 2020

I enjoyed with this course and I have learned a lot with stephen webber ..

Thanks Berklee , Thanks Stephen Webber

von Samuel F

28. Feb. 2019

Ótimo curso! O Stephen é um ótimo professor,com uma sensibilidade musical extremamente apurada! Recomendo á todos!

von Gastón B

27. Juni 2020

Muy buen curso! Aprendí mucho, y Stephen tiene una manera muy didáctica de transmitir el contenido. Recomendable!

von Juan D F L

19. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed this course, there are different important topics that could help my producer-musician career

von Michael F

27. Juni 2016

I really enjoyed the content of this course. It has been very helpful in my development as a musical artist.

von Alvin M D

1. Aug. 2020

Loved the Ideas that were shared in the course, especially the idea of defining one's identity as an artist.

von Jaison C

5. März 2020

I have a new understanding of a framework for creativity that has already been beneficial to my production.

von Rich H

24. Okt. 2018

Fantastic! Helped me really focus on artist identity and crafting who I want to be as an artist. Thank you!

von Anubhav M

20. Sep. 2017

Very Good and helpful for those who aspire to become a good and perfect Music Producer , Singer-Songwriter.