Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Art of Music Production

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Art of Music Production von Berklee College of Music

4.8
Sterne
1,517 Bewertungen
470 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

Top-Bewertungen

RM
28. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
25. Sep. 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 458 Bewertungen für The Art of Music Production

von Pedro A V

10. Aug. 2020

Very nice course! Gives you a nice overview of the different thing you should know to work with musical production.

von Siddharth P

8. Okt. 2020

Stephen Webber has a great presence. His instruction so lucid, the information so clear. It was a pleasure really.

von Ahmed A

31. März 2020

I enjoyed with this course and I have learned a lot with stephen webber ..

Thanks Berklee , Thanks Stephen Webber

von Samuel F

28. Feb. 2019

Ótimo curso! O Stephen é um ótimo professor,com uma sensibilidade musical extremamente apurada! Recomendo á todos!

von Gastón B

27. Juni 2020

Muy buen curso! Aprendí mucho, y Stephen tiene una manera muy didáctica de transmitir el contenido. Recomendable!

von Juan D F L

19. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed this course, there are different important topics that could help my producer-musician career

von Michael F

27. Juni 2016

I really enjoyed the content of this course. It has been very helpful in my development as a musical artist.

von ALVIN M D C

1. Aug. 2020

Loved the Ideas that were shared in the course, especially the idea of defining one's identity as an artist.

von Jaison C

5. März 2020

I have a new understanding of a framework for creativity that has already been beneficial to my production.

von Rich H

24. Okt. 2018

Fantastic! Helped me really focus on artist identity and crafting who I want to be as an artist. Thank you!

von Anubhav M

20. Sep. 2017

Very Good and helpful for those who aspire to become a good and perfect Music Producer , Singer-Songwriter.

von alison m

1. Apr. 2020

I found the professor easy to follow and understand. He made the class enjoyable, and I learned a lot!!!

von Milla L

3. Aug. 2020

Great course for anyone interested in music! Really helps to set your intentions for any music project.

von Christian A T P

5. Juni 2020

Excelente información, Stephen Webber es un gran maestro y se aprende mucho sobre producción musical.

von Naltic C

17. März 2018

It's helpful and essential to my music journey. The fellows are enthusiastic and I enjoy this course!

von Дмитрий М

7. Sep. 2017

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

von Matías A D

20. Juli 2020

I really learned a lot on this course and it really motivated me to be better and keep recording!!!

von Douglas M

17. Mai 2020

Fantastic, I learned a lot during the course, Instructor Stephen is one of the best I've ever seen.

von Riccio A L Z

7. Aug. 2016

Me gusto mucho, aprendí una gran cantidad de cosas que me han ayudado en mi desarrollo como músico.

von Diego V F

22. Nov. 2020

SI vas empezando o quieres aprender producción musical, este es un muy buen lugar para comenzar.

von Josip G

20. Aug. 2018

It was a good and informative course that has taught me a 'thing or two' about music production!

von Amit M

29. Juni 2018

wonderful course that thought good skills to give feedback, different methods like layering etc

von Devin M

2. Nov. 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

The lessons were very informative and the teacher was great too.

von Germán C

22. Mai 2020

Thank you so much. This course gave me great resources to improve my music production skills.

von Cathy G

13. Juli 2016

Excellent information to help musicians define themselves and create more interesting music.