Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Professional

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Professional von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.7
Sterne
108 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This course will emphasise what you can do to act professionally. This includes developing your own philosophy of teaching and making sure that you continue to improve your knowledge and skills. It also considers what it means to be part of a community of professionals, working with others to improve what happens in your school, community and profession. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

DO

Oct 19, 2018

I had an awesome experience while learning this course. Very educative that I found it easy to integrate it into my everyday work. Thanks a lot Coursera for such opportunity.

AS

Mar 27, 2020

This course like all the others I have taken from Commonwealth Education Trust have been great, real high quality, thought-provoking, and helpful to my practice as a teacher!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Professional

von Eke E M

Nov 03, 2016

There was so much to learn on how to build up my teaching career. It was quite enlightening. Thanks to the team for this course!

von BABANIYI S

Jun 16, 2019

Great way to be a professional teacher

von diana k

Feb 22, 2017

E

von pilar

May 10, 2016

disappointing...

von Зарецкий В В

May 27, 2020

Sometimes it was a bit troublesome to access the provided links, but despite that the course was an immense help to me as a teaching profession - to be frank, I expected less, and I'm glad to have been wrong.

von Roshilin M S F

May 05, 2020

This was an amazing course.It helped me develop my skills and be confident about my profession.This will sure help me present myself as a qualified teacher and hope it will help me serve the society better.

von Adam S

Mar 27, 2020

This course like all the others I have taken from Commonwealth Education Trust have been great, real high quality, thought-provoking, and helpful to my practice as a teacher!

von Doris I O

Oct 19, 2018

I had an awesome experience while learning this course. Very educative that I found it easy to integrate it into my everyday work. Thanks a lot Coursera for such opportunity.

von Miguel D

Mar 30, 2019

El curso me invita a cuestionarse permanentemente, a evaluar cómo se está enseñando y qué tan efectivos son los métodos de enseñanza. Muy importante, hacer investigación.

von Revathi S

Oct 03, 2019

A wonderful course which had all the answers to my questions! It’s a very informative and enriching content and I really enjoyed the course.

von Vinicius d S R

Sep 14, 2015

It´s a great course.It helps you to open your mind to how education is seen around the world specially in Australia.

von Mark M

Jun 25, 2016

A good mix of required but tedious information and inspirational focus on learning outcomes.

von Sahani C

May 08, 2020

This course has helped me a lot in building professional skills in teaching profession.

von Deleted A

Feb 09, 2016

The course has been interesting and I want to learn for every lesson all the topics.

von Mhairi W

Jan 03, 2020

Great information and lots to think about. I highly suggest taking this course.

von Fadime

Aug 24, 2017

I have learned very important rules and aspects to be professional teacher.

von mayada m a m

Jan 26, 2019

I learned a lot from this course

von Ernest K A

Apr 19, 2020

Very educative and awarding.

von Anindita C

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful piece of knowledge

von Iona F

Apr 07, 2017

Was a good subject to learn

von Amit K B

Apr 20, 2020

The course was excellent.

von Hafiz M A

Oct 10, 2017

Very helpful course.

von Raju B

Mar 23, 2017

Really a good course

von Samsul A

Oct 06, 2017

Excellent Course

von Juan C D F

Apr 03, 2016

Relevant Content