Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
5,724 Bewertungen
764 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 746 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Flavio O

Jun 19, 2018

Fantastic ! Now I am in the information era! Thanks to everybody!!!!

von Josie M

Sep 22, 2017

Great class and I learned a lot! thank you for offering this course!

von Daniel L L

Jun 27, 2017

Great course. I learned a lot with this and ready to start coding...

von Jason K

Nov 20, 2017

The specialization is a great introduction into the world of Python

von Ryan M

Jun 18, 2017

Excellent course - will use what I've learned in my day to day job.

von Guy G

Jun 13, 2017

What a wonderful course. Highly useful information and very timely.

von Gopi K D

Jul 20, 2018

Very nice experience enabling me to learn python in a most effecti

von Fei T

Jun 30, 2018

A very useful course. Give me the very first sense of data mining.

von Abhinand

Apr 01, 2018

Yet another incredible journey with Dr. Chuck. Thank you Coursera.

von Ibadurrahman

Jan 31, 2020

What a great specialization!

Thank you Dr Chuck! You are the best!

von Andrey A

Jun 01, 2017

All is well, but I wish the projects would be a bit more complex

von Matthias H

Feb 11, 2017

Really motivating learning experience. Huge thanks to Dr. Chuck!

von Sajid S S

Oct 24, 2019

it was nice experience to have hands on experience of capstone

von Melany B

Feb 24, 2019

Great introductory course, great material and teaching techniq

von liu n

May 19, 2018

I learnt a lot from this course. really rewarding experience!

von Jayaprakash N S

Aug 27, 2017

Excellent course to learn python -- anytime and from anywhere

von Amr M K

Aug 26, 2017

Greaaaaaaaat Specialization!...... I enjoy it vey much ^____^

von Miguel A l M

Aug 16, 2017

Oh, it was excellent course to take, you will enjoy it a lot!

von William M

Jun 01, 2019

great class excellent content, good start on learning python

von Shubham S

Jun 30, 2018

The course is widely explained. Dr. Chuck makes it simpler.

von Dushyant S K

Jun 11, 2017

Best course on coursera also professor Charles is awesome!!

von Alfredo P C

Mar 16, 2020

It has been very useful and a pleasure to learn with Chuck

von Charles S

Jun 30, 2018

The capstone really put all the previous material together

von Mithun K G

Oct 07, 2017

Great course for learning python as well as visualization.

von Ian S

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course, easy to follow while still challenging.