Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
5,777 Bewertungen
773 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 751 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Mithun K G

Oct 07, 2017

Great course for learning python as well as visualization.

von Ian S

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent course, easy to follow while still challenging.

von Rex O O

Aug 30, 2018

The best in php, SQL, Python in coursera Dr. Churk 100%

von Phillip D

Aug 05, 2018

I really enjoyed Dr. Chuck's Python for Everybody class.

von rajesh t

Dec 06, 2016

This is a very good specialization course for beginners.

von Deepak M

Jan 31, 2020

Peer graded assignments were reviewed in timely manner.

von Marc

Jan 02, 2018

Great class, good materials and lectures / code reviews

von Jiang L

Jul 05, 2017

Thank you for delivering such awesome course, Dr. Chuck

von Zhiyi J

Nov 09, 2019

Very good course. It was a great start for me. Thanks!

von 枫亭 周

Aug 22, 2017

perfect course, gives me excellent learning experience

von Heng C

Feb 18, 2020

Interesting experience, and Severus is a good teacher

von Soganur S V G

Aug 22, 2018

THE COURSERA COURSE WAS A EXTARDINARY LEARNING COURSE

von Evaldas B

Nov 16, 2017

Was quite nice experience, but it was realy too easy.

von Ondrej H

Jul 03, 2017

Interesting introduction about visualization of data.

von Jorge R

Mar 29, 2018

I ll miss your courses Dr. Chuck! lots of blessings!

von Samuel A B

Oct 23, 2016

Good to review all specialization courses subjects!

von Mehul J

Apr 01, 2020

Till now amazing but yet to finish course 5.Cheers!

von Abhijeet G

Jan 17, 2020

Data visualization using python and d3js libraries.

von Rahul T G

Oct 06, 2018

Good some idea on visualization tool and databases.

von Sheldon M

Apr 20, 2018

all the courses are great. I learn a lot of things.

von Avijeet S

May 07, 2017

Excellent, as are all other courses from Dr. Chuck.

von Stefan D N

Apr 11, 2016

Good professor, great course, great specialization!

von kudas G

Aug 14, 2019

This Course made me to progress to advance level

von 赵泽民

Jul 11, 2019

The materials provided are very clear and helpful.

von Guoying S

May 05, 2017

This course truly changed my way to see the world!