Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
11,916 Bewertungen
1,552 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AG
9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,525 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Dev T A N

16. Sep. 2020

It is an interesting class

Thank you Dr. Chuck , University of MIchigan and Coursera for such a great course to people

von Abdul K

8. Aug. 2020

amazing work by dr. chuck this is the BEST module of all, because it teaches how to interpret our data to visualize it

von Victor M T S

17. Juli 2020

Es un excelente curso para poner en práctica todo lo aprendido en la serie de cursos que preceden esta especialización

von Rohit K

9. Juni 2020

Best way of teaching, thanks to Dr.chuck and their assignments.

And This speciallization have so many things to learn

von kalenshi k

16. Dez. 2017

i loved it,it certainly gives you insight into data analysis so you can go and build your own data mining applications

von vedant k

17. Juli 2020

Thanks to dr.Chuck ,Michigan University and amazing coursera team for bringing such spectacular content to the table.

von Diego A M

25. Apr. 2021

It was a great experience. With enough guidance to get started on the right path for significant learning on python.

von Hrithik S

30. Juli 2017

It is a great and very informative course. .The style of teaching of Professor Chuck Severance is very cool.. Cheers

von Bharat P

20. Nov. 2020

What a wonderful course! Thank you! Really enjoyed it from start to finish! Am so glad to be confident with Python.

von Karen G V H

27. Juli 2020

The course is exceptional! I encourage every single student to take it, cause I am sure that everyone would love it

von MD. S H S

18. Juni 2020

This was another great course from Dr. Chuck. I have to got a learn a get deal about database, SQL, data modelling.

von Shreedhar .

15. Juni 2020

An overall summarization of all the courses and if u do this course to the full you will get an honors certificate.

von Anna B

3. Apr. 2018

It is really good course!

It helped me understand overall basic concepts of Data mining/scripting and visualization!

von Sridhar R

24. Nov. 2017

This is a fantastic course for beginners in programming. The course materials and the teaching are of top quality.

von Carlo C

4. Aug. 2017

This course helped me to pass a programming test to get into a Masters Program in Data Science! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

von Thilagar B

23. Sep. 2018

Great Course. Nice content. Dr Chuck is Great!.. Appreciate much on the course content and way it was provided..

von BENLAZREG H

9. Mai 2016

good way of explaning all the process from web scraping/mining/crawling to final clean vizualtion,thanks a lot!

von Paul C

23. Dez. 2020

The instructor is so fun and dedicated, he actually was the reason I enjoyed this course. He deserves the best.

von Lalitkumar O

4. Juli 2020

Thank you Dr. Chuck for this very strong foundation Learning...! Lots of Love and regards your FAN STUDENT...!

von Xu G

14. Jan. 2020

The examples in this course shows us what a big or medium level Python project looks like, this is really good.

von Alexandru C

5. Juni 2017

Great course, but in my opinion the project should be mandatory. I will definitely recommend the specialization

von Shivanshu p

7. Sep. 2020

great course....first time i ever completed at least a beginner level coding language specialization course ..

von Ronald v E

30. März 2020

Awesome, practical and inspirational. Dr. Chuck rulezz - please let me know if OSINT modules become available.

von JOFIN F A

21. Dez. 2019

Best course to understand the building blocks for Data Gathering and Analyzing from beginner to advance level.

von Nilesh N

27. Apr. 2020

i got lot of knowledge in this course and the instructor are you god of python and also best teacher ever.