Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.6
4,730 Bewertungen
652 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course
(132 Bewertungen)
Relevant project
(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 629 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Nallamalli N K

Feb 23, 2019

the best course on the internet

von Melany B

Feb 24, 2019

Great introductory course, great material and teaching techniq

von Skorykh M

Mar 05, 2019

It was cool. Thanks a lot, Dr.

Chuck!

von 张越

Mar 04, 2019

bang

von KISLAY K D

Mar 06, 2019

thankyou so much for this. i really learnt a lot

von Paul s J

Mar 06, 2019

I loved this part since it allows you to go out on your own and analyze your own data sources.

von Агеев С В

Mar 09, 2019

Nice course, but easier than previous 4 in this curriculum.

In general very interesting cases. For me it was very useful to understand basic principles how it works. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

von Sarah H H

Mar 15, 2019

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

von Draidi F

Mar 07, 2019

Dr Chuck is simply the greatest .... thanks a lot

von angushushu

Dec 27, 2018

good

von Luciana M G

Dec 14, 2018

This course was really good. It exceeded my expectations as a beginner in programming!

von Luis T

Dec 13, 2018

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

von Teresa S

Dec 28, 2018

It was an excellent course.

von 许波

Nov 16, 2018

very good!

von Bibhu P P

Jul 31, 2018

Thank you so much Dr Chuck and team for creating this wonderful Python course!

von George-Ann S

Aug 05, 2018

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera.

von Phillip D

Aug 05, 2018

I really enjoyed Dr. Chuck's Python for Everybody class.

von Ratan G A

Aug 07, 2018

Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

von Joe B

Aug 06, 2018

Thanks for the low-pressure intro to Python. As a Perl programmer moving into the modern age (miss you, Perl), I needed to know the basics of Python and how to translate what I knew to this new language. Check! As a fulltime employee taking two graduate classes, I didn't have much time to create large programs from scratch. Check! While the course provided the code, the exercises required you pay attention to the lectures and "know" what to edit in the code to get it to work. A great compromise for this learning format.

von Ghosh A

Aug 12, 2018

This course was most important one. It cleared lot of doubt on web scraping. Many Thanks for introducing me to JS and Google charts for visualization.

von 王子瑜

Jul 19, 2018

Finally finished! A great journey!

von Bhupathiraju k

Jul 20, 2018

good

von Victor d A N

Jul 19, 2018

This is the conclusion of the Phyton for Everyone Specialization. You you arrived here congratulations!

The course is really fast and there are lot of good worked exercises with codes that use all that was taught in the previous course of this specialization.

Enjoy.

von Gopi K D

Jul 20, 2018

Very nice experience enabling me to learn python in a most effecti

von Lakkimsetti G S

Jul 20, 2018

super and good