Chevron Left
Zurück zu Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
12,245 Bewertungen
1,597 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Highlights
Informative course

(132 Bewertungen)

Relevant project

(132 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AG

9. Juli 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

28. Apr. 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Filtern nach:

1376 - 1400 von 1,574 Bewertungen für Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

von Wang S

24. Nov. 2018

The assignment is much easier compared to previous courses.

von Цаплин А В

5. Nov. 2019

I`d like hands on some of D3 framework and visualisation.

von chao w

25. Dez. 2019

there are 2 ways to complete the classes. generally good

von Deleted A

20. Jan. 2019

ok i learned so much with this program i can learn more

von Nay W A

19. Aug. 2020

I like this course and it is suitable for a beginner.

von Elena M

10. Dez. 2019

I think that there should be more coding assignments.

von Fabio F

13. Feb. 2020

I little be confusing the concept of honor/not honor

von Real T

20. Nov. 2019

this one is a little hard compared to other courses

von Asi H

11. Feb. 2017

A nice way to sum it all up and see the potential.

von claudio c

1. Sep. 2019

Nice course and it sums up the previous 4 courses

von Andras F

30. Apr. 2018

Less interactive than I hoped but still useful.

von Ansari h i

30. Sep. 2020

its great work by dr chuck and coursera team

von Aakash K

13. Mai 2020

Not Bad. Still need some more understanding

von Esther

12. Dez. 2018

can be more strict on the deliverables

von Thomas K A W

5. Aug. 2016

Nice practice, but not a real project.

von Jonathan D

25. Feb. 2018

Good, but not enough D3.js materials.

von SAPTARSHI D

16. Okt. 2019

great course, learned a lot from it.

von Haoran

6. Juni 2018

not much challenging as I expected

von Dawood k a

9. Okt. 2020

Why there is no Arabic subtitle!!

von Esteban G L

9. Okt. 2020

The "fast way" was way too fast.

von sandeep d

15. Aug. 2020

great course

thanks to coursera

von Samruddhi M

16. Aug. 2020

I enjoyed doing this course.

von Deleted A

5. Mai 2016

I wish it was more hands on.

von Rohit K S

23. Sep. 2020

The Course is very tough!!

von Yue S

27. Aug. 2019

作业实在太简单了,这也能算capstone?: (