Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity von Infosec

4.5
Sterne
142 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

Top-Bewertungen

BT

30. Mai 2022

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

AM

2. Okt. 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

von Christian A

19. Okt. 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

von Roman

2. Nov. 2021

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

von Tam N

5. Okt. 2021

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

von Sourav S

10. Juli 2021

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

von AMAN K M

3. Okt. 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

von Sean C

2. Juni 2021

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

von Ivan A

30. Nov. 2021

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.

von Bianca D T

31. Mai 2022

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

von Zuhairul A M S

26. Mai 2022

empowering knowledge with collaborating python and cybersecurity foundation. inspiring to work better.

von Ayodélé J F O

20. Jan. 2022

Very good introduction to cybersec scripting. I really appreciate the diving into the MITRE ATT&CK

von Sandesh A M

17. Okt. 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

von Vidya R

18. Mai 2021

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

von Husnain S

26. Sep. 2021

I really learning very much from this course!

von خالد ا

2. Sep. 2021

Great and amazing course, thank you.

von Deleted A

20. Mai 2022

G​ood Basic and intermediate guide

von Akash U

18. Mai 2021

good for learners and for everyone

von Kevin O

1. Sep. 2021

Wonderful, a good instructor

von Suman B

26. Juni 2022

It was quite great.

von Francesco S

30. Dez. 2021

really good one

von Ali

22. Mai 2021

Good hands on

von Bruno F

27. Jan. 2022

Fantástico

von CLAUDIO H

24. Aug. 2021

e​xcellent

von Thevananthan V

2. Juni 2022

Great one

von KISHOREKUMAR G

25. Mai 2021

Excellent

von Aarti B K

12. Feb. 2022

good