Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity von Infosec

4.5
Sterne
236 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

Top-Bewertungen

DC

18. Feb. 2023

Excellent and Exceptional course. This course blew my mind completely. I learned a whole lot more. I will vouch for this course a trillion times.

HR

27. Dez. 2022

Rating course as EXCELLENT, but wished that I could have carried out the lab. Struggled to follow how to achieve this. but have not given up.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 62 Bewertungen für Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

von Christian A

19. Okt. 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

von Tam N

5. Okt. 2021

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

von Roman

2. Nov. 2021

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

von Sourav S

10. Juli 2021

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

von Ivan A

30. Nov. 2021

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.

von AMAN K M

3. Okt. 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

von Sean C

2. Juni 2021

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

von Lois P

30. Aug. 2022

There should be practical labs for people doing the course, it will be easier for us to learn and understand the code rather than just watching the video.

von Markey S

27. Okt. 2022

Good knowledge but no hands on.

von Deleted A

5. Aug. 2022

Very few actual takeaways to implement in day-to-day professionnal life.

von Mohamad Y

23. Dez. 2022

the time of the course was really efficient . the 5 to 20 minute was really good and easy to listen several time. the teacher was really good i wish he explained more some concept . i learned a lots of things from him like scanning , initial access , and etc. this course was very good in case of teaching me things a bout attack vector and i will use them in order to defend against. one of the problem of teacher was his voice in this course. also this course could be a bit longer in case of number of video not the duration of the videos. i really liked this course and learned a lot about it and interested to finish the specialization of it.

von Bianca S

23. Feb. 2023

I've been through many cybersecurity courses that just didn't get it. This is not one of those courses. I had to take the time to respond to this because it is succinct, clear, and concise, the best ways for me to learn. I look forward to the other courses here.

von DIVINE C C

18. Feb. 2023

Excellent and Exceptional course. This course blew my mind completely. I learned a whole lot more. I will vouch for this course a trillion times.

von Bianca D

31. Mai 2022

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

von Helena R

28. Dez. 2022

Rating course as EXCELLENT, but wished that I could have carried out the lab. Struggled to follow how to achieve this. but have not given up.

von Zuhairul A M S

26. Mai 2022

empowering knowledge with collaborating python and cybersecurity foundation. inspiring to work better.

von Oleksii K

17. Okt. 2022

This course opens its taste within the progress) The more you learn, - more you want to go further.

von Ayodélé J F O

20. Jan. 2022

Very good introduction to cybersec scripting. I really appreciate the diving into the MITRE ATT&CK

von Nkoro E

7. Nov. 2022

Good course, but I feel more deeper explanation of the python codes would do much better. Thanks.

von Sandesh A M

17. Okt. 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

von JAWAD

30. Okt. 2022

the course was a n exellent source of knowledge for intoduction to python for cyber security.

von Iver B

4. Dez. 2022

Very clear, well-organized, and straightforward.

von Vidya R

18. Mai 2021

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

von Muhammad H S

26. Sep. 2021

I really learning very much from this course!

von خالد ا

2. Sep. 2021

Great and amazing course, thank you.