Chevron Left
Zurück zu Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys

Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys, University of Michigan

4.4
269 Bewertungen
73 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Top-Bewertungen

von VB

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

von TP

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

Filtern nach:

70 Bewertungen

von Silvio Cesar Casagrande May

Apr 26, 2019

Este curso me genero habilidades importantes para el desempeño de mi trabajo

von Yoshi Nagase

Apr 23, 2019

A good overview of questionnaire design elements.

von Denise Rodriguez Brown

Apr 15, 2019

It all makes sense when dealing with data collection in view of questions that an institution or individual may have. It's the starting point for most research efforts and I am delighted for this chance to learn more.

von Rahul Raoniar

Dec 31, 2018

Nice and very informative course on questionnaire design.

von SIYAD ABDI ELMOGE

Aug 30, 2018

A very nice Course in the Social Surveys, very talented Professors in the Survey Field!

von Felicia Robinson

Aug 28, 2018

I found it hard to hold my interest since the instructors' voices were so mono-toned. I found myself having to replay many videos as my attention span wasn't there. Otherwise, the class was very informative. Although I do not develop surveys for a large number of respondents, I can still apply many of the

von Baguinebie Bazongo

Jun 13, 2018

Lot of thing I learnt were new

von Lucia Isabel Burneo Hurtado

Jun 06, 2018

It was very time consuming, however very interesting. Maybe less hours of video if so many readings are requested. Try to balance video time and reading time.

von Mikelle Caine

May 17, 2018

The content is useful but it's really dry and hard to focus on.

von Zena Patton

May 15, 2018

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!