Chevron Left
Zurück zu Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys by University of Michigan

4.4
278 Bewertungen
73 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Top-Bewertungen

VB

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 70 Reviews for Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys

von Silvio C C M

Apr 26, 2019

Este curso me genero habilidades importantes para el desempeño de mi trabajo

von Yoshi N

Apr 23, 2019

A good overview of questionnaire design elements.

von Denise R B

Apr 15, 2019

It all makes sense when dealing with data collection in view of questions that an institution or individual may have. It's the starting point for most research efforts and I am delighted for this chance to learn more.

von Rahul R

Dec 31, 2018

Nice and very informative course on questionnaire design.

von Siyad A E

Aug 30, 2018

A very nice Course in the Social Surveys, very talented Professors in the Survey Field!

von Felicia R

Aug 28, 2018

I found it hard to hold my interest since the instructors' voices were so mono-toned. I found myself having to replay many videos as my attention span wasn't there. Otherwise, the class was very informative. Although I do not develop surveys for a large number of respondents, I can still apply many of the

von Baguinebie B

Jun 13, 2018

Lot of thing I learnt were new

von Lucia I B H

Jun 06, 2018

It was very time consuming, however very interesting. Maybe less hours of video if so many readings are requested. Try to balance video time and reading time.

von Mikelle C

May 17, 2018

The content is useful but it's really dry and hard to focus on.

von Zena P

May 15, 2018

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!

von Nevila

May 05, 2018

I enjoyed the course, but:

- more real examples should be used and illustrated

and the measures should be taken that the revision of the assignment from the peers should be done in proper time. Because the attendant can not progress to other courses as the capstone course within the deadline of specialization purchase.

von Georgina C

May 01, 2018

Useful, focused and complete content.

von Darren S

Mar 09, 2018

Great class for helping one lay out a proper review

von Anthony R A J

Feb 20, 2018

Fantastic introductory course!

von Tanja S

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course!

von RAMANANJATO R H

Nov 09, 2017

Very practical and with many references course. Lectures can be less boring

von Gittel P

Oct 24, 2017

Helpful material and instructors are knowledgeable.

von TRAN N P

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

von Tennyson T

Jun 22, 2017

Really great course with very talented instructors. I knew nothing about the material before starting the course, but learned so much.

von Toni W

Mar 28, 2017

This course was exceptional helpful for my thesis research preparation and completion. :)

von Renato P L

Mar 13, 2017

The course is useful. Help everybody who want to design a questionnaire. The course content an overview about methodological issues, measurement errors as a consequence of skip some considerations in design the questions or the mode chosen. The project of the course, which you have to draft a questionnaire speed up the learning process. In general, the course delivery what it is promise.

von Diego P

Mar 02, 2017

It can't be more complete. My favorite course yet taken.

von Gbolagun O

Feb 04, 2017

Very detailed and comprehensive module.

von Asim A

Jan 28, 2017

very knowledgeable course it opened the door to my further study thanks a lot our professors for your hard work .

von Luiz F C L

Jan 23, 2017

Clear, practical videos accompanied by quality reading material.