Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Styling with Responsive Design

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Styling with Responsive Design von University of Michigan

4.7
1,504 Bewertungen
251 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

EP

Aug 13, 2016

This is the second course I do with Colleen. She is awesome, the way she explain each element is amazing. No matter what is your background, with her you will learn it.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 238 Bewertungen für Advanced Styling with Responsive Design

von Piotr O

Oct 03, 2016

Very good structure, proper pace and informative. Examples are explained and discussed.

von Shelly A

Jan 01, 2017

I highly recommend all the courses taught by Colleen van Lent.

von Vitali U

Aug 18, 2016

Great course for beginners! Many thanks to Colleen :)

von Rodrigo N C

Nov 14, 2016

muy buen y completo curso

von Samer H

Jul 01, 2018

Thank You I really learned alot

von Paul K

Oct 14, 2016

Great introduction to Bootstrap, even for experienced programmers.

von 吴超尘

Jun 22, 2016

Pretty good!

von Matthew A

Jan 24, 2017

Fantastic course! I really learned a lot and I absolutely love bootstrap!

von Wioleta P

Aug 02, 2016

It's ok.

von Антон Т

Nov 26, 2017

exellent course like 4 previous

von Gennadiy R

Mar 18, 2016

Thank you!

von Aleksandra S

May 12, 2016

Colleen is great teacher. :)

von Dimo C

Aug 02, 2016

Great content

von Rayhaan P

Sep 07, 2016

Learned a lot about responsive design from this course.

von Liana B

Sep 20, 2017

Thank you so much for this courses, I learned it with interest. The course is great. Recommend to try it!

von Pablo P G

Nov 28, 2017

I love this course because is very practical

von Michael S

May 11, 2018

Outstanding class.

von Joan M G

Dec 30, 2016

It is a great course. I truly appreciate being able to take the quizzes and submit my assignments even if I have not paid for the certificate. This allows me to verify that I in fact understood the material.

von Ben Z

Jul 24, 2016

Great delivery, good content separation. great assignments helped the information deliver at their bests.

von Bruno B

Jun 20, 2016

Excellent course, very clear and full of good ideas.

von Joshua S B

Mar 28, 2017

this a very wonderful course to begin programming

von Martyn H

Sep 25, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Very good!

von Anna

Aug 08, 2016

It was interesting. Thank you

von Brent M

Dec 15, 2016

This was a great course for those just getting started with Web Design or those who need a refresher course.

von Ashutosh s

Apr 04, 2017

Its just awesome and have covered all that i need to know to continue designing my ow website.