Chevron Left
Zurück zu Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review von SAS

4.8
98 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you have the opportunity to use the skills you acquired in the two SAS programming courses to solve realistic problems. This course is also designed to give you a thorough review of SAS programming concepts so you are prepared to take the SAS Certified Specialist: Base Programming Using SAS 9.4 Exam....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

Jun 17, 2019

This is by far the best course I have come across in coursera. The structure of the program is excellent. The exercises are very good

LT

Sep 05, 2019

The wrap up and the exercises are very useful. I am still recommending to those who would like to take the SAS base examination.

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

von Chutian Z

Feb 18, 2019

Just finished the whole specialization. I would say SAS programming specialization (and its courses) is the best one I've ever had on Coursera. It starts from simple concepts to complex tasks and projects. The best thing is the learner could get the hands dirty very quickly; usually a demo is followed with a practice task. Notice that the courses offered here are the same as those provided on SAS website (SAS itself has e-learning courses), but here you have more problems (and two projects in course 3) to practise. Highly recommend.

von Michael K

Mar 25, 2019

This course was disappointing overall. There is nothing you will learn, which wasn't covered in the previous two course. Far worse, the review is done in the same sequence as the other two courses, so there really is never a chance to combine what was learned. The challenges will be in the same order as the previous challenges, so don't expect any synthesis of skills you have developed. There are two bigger problems, but it feels as if this course should have been a series of these. If you are about to be billed again, there is no real reason to complete this third course.

von Thomas N

Feb 27, 2019

This is an excellent course. I can highly recommend it. It does not only review the previous two courses but let's one use the acquired skills in two "real-world" assignments.

von Gregg H

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent SAS overview, shows the strategies for data manipulation and then guides one through how to implement them.

von Xinkai Z

Mar 27, 2019

Getting Harder but the Case Study are extremely helpful, thanks for all the materials.

von Fabrice L

Apr 11, 2019

Very interesting course. Learned a lot about SAS.

von Abhishek R

Jun 17, 2019

This is by far the best course I have come across in coursera. The structure of the program is excellent. The exercises are very good

von chenxiao x

Aug 08, 2019

hard but practically usefull

von Rajesh S

Aug 18, 2019

This is a wonderful course for beginners.

von Vidhi U

Sep 13, 2019

Very good course. Taught how to apply concepts to real world problems. Excellent for certificate exam preparation.

von Oleksandr L

Sep 16, 2019

Perfect course which gives opportunity to check knowledge and apply it on real examples!

von Erika G

Sep 26, 2019

Thanks to this course (and the entire specialization) I feel very confident in my ability to use SAS.

von LAU T

Sep 05, 2019

The wrap up and the exercises are very useful. I am still recommending to those who would like to take the SAS base examination.

von Sushmita G

Oct 14, 2019

Amazing statistic for leaning

von PARITOSH P

Dec 07, 2019

Extremely rigorous course. Very good course,

von Elżbieta

Mar 13, 2019

Good summary but there could be more exercises.

von Victor(JingFeng) X

Aug 26, 2019

Amazing reviews for the SAS analytic tool kit. Well designed courses with segmented and modulated videos and hands-on practice. Completing all the practice exercise will give you the edge to fully familiarize with the materials covered! Aced the exam within 2 weeks of preparation.