Chevron Left
Zurück zu Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams von LearnQuest

4.5
Sterne
141 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Prior to starting this course, we recommend that you complete the first two courses in this specialization: Introduction to Scrum Master Training and Scrum Methodology. This is the third course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

22. Jan. 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

AU

1. Jan. 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 34 Bewertungen für Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams

von Kerrn R

7. Dez. 2021

There were a lot of info that seemed too technical for that of a scrum master. It seemed like this course belonged to an IT programming course instead. There was also an error in the first quiz that gives you feedback that you got the answer correct but it grades you wrong anyway

von Marija L

22. Okt. 2021

There is little valuable information here to learn and he course is quite badly written, especially the tests. There is more value in the referenced readings, but all in all the whole learnings of this course could be passed on a one-pager.

von Dmytro P

29. Aug. 2021

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

von Supriya s

25. Apr. 2022

Don't buy this Course this does not help with the purpose.

von Cesar J G U

7. Aug. 2021

This is a wonderful opportunity to learn step by step about the Agile Methodology Scrum for the Hardware and Software projects and focus to the Team of The Teams. You can do it too, just click and go ahead. Thank you Mr. Jim Sullivan, thank you LearnQuest, Thank you Coursera. Kind Regards.

von Alejandro M

5. Juni 2022

Una excelente propuesta de conocimiento, con muy buen material de respaldo y una mejor explicación de Jim Sullivan, a quien agradezco mucho.

von Eduardo A T

17. Jan. 2022

Very interest approach to combine hardware and software integration by using emulators, and implementing agile strategies

von Anasuya S A

22. Jan. 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

von AKHMEDOV U

2. Jan. 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

von Henry C

14. März 2022

A lot of reading but the information was helpful and needed

von Rupa B L

21. Mai 2022

L​earned about more complex scrum teams/projects

von NANCY G

7. Juni 2022

Easy explained, engaiged and I loved it! :)

von Marcos F N B

29. Aug. 2021

Great course! Very well-structured!

von David M

27. Aug. 2021

Practical and easy to understand.

von Lisa C

23. Dez. 2021

They make learning SCRUM so easy

von Bujato H S L

20. Dez. 2021

Excelente curso

von CLAUDIO T M

20. März 2022

Great course!

von Muhammad W A

9. Jan. 2022

Good Practice

von Nhu N

26. Sep. 2021

Good to learn

von Lucky R

13. Juni 2022

GREAT COURSE

von SOHOU K D W E

13. Aug. 2021

Thanks You !

von Cristiam J S Z

11. Okt. 2021

Very nice

von Mousa J G

19. Mai 2022

THANKS

von jai g

21. Apr. 2022

great

von Tomás F L

14. März 2022

Nice!