Chevron Left
Zurück zu Security Operations and Administration

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Security Operations and Administration von (ISC)²

4.8
Sterne
106 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Security operations and administration is the task of identifying an organization's information assets and the documentation needed for policy implementation, standards, procedures, and guidelines to ensure confidentiality, integrity, and availability. You will understand the process necessary for working with management and information owners, custodians, and users so that proper data classifications are defined. This will ensure the proper handling of all hard copy and electronic information. The Security operations and Administration course addresses basic security concepts and the application of those concepts in the day to day operation and administration of enterprise computer systems and the information that they host.Ethical considerations in general, and the (ISC)2 Code of Ethics in particular, provide the backdrop for any discussion of information security and SSCP candidates will be tested on both. Information security professionals often find themselves in positions of trust and must be beyond reproach in every way.Several core principles of information security stand above all others and this domain covers these principles in some depth. It can be said that the CIA triad of confidentiality, integrity and availability forms the basis for almost everything that we do in information security and the SSCP candidate must not only fully understand these principles but be able to apply them in all situations. additional security concepts covered in this domain include privacy, least privilege, non-repudiation and the separation of duties. Course Objectives 1. Define Code of Ethics 2. Describe the security concepts 3. Document and operate security controls 4. Describe the asset management process 5. Implement compliance controls 6. Assess compliance controls 7. Describe the change management process 8. Contribute to the security awareness training program 9. Contribute to physical security operations...

Top-Bewertungen

MC
26. Okt. 2020

I really enjoyed this valuable online course and I learned a lot. Presentations are clear and very informative. I strongly recommend this training course.

HS
5. Apr. 2020

It s a brilliant course comprised of minute details in small packet and learners will get a complete overview of the systems.\n\nHighly Recommended.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Security Operations and Administration

von ANSHLESH S

24. Mai 2018

The course is very effective in teaching application of knowledge to Practice. It is very well structured, very impressively conducted, keeps the interest in the subject alive and encourages the participant to keep going. it gives a good overview of the necessary aspects of Information Security and certainly instills the sense of security in the participants mind. Kudos to the Instructor and the Coursera Community.

von Mwesigwa A

28. März 2020

I learnt a lot of what takes place in security administration and security operations in organisations. I can confidently work with security policies, physical security, code of ethics and access controls. It is a good course for anyone interested in blue teaming.

von Antonios E A

31. Mai 2020

It was an excellent experience and I believe that in the future must be given more emphasis to physical security and operations, CCTV awareness and training, and biometrics!

von Melecio D C

27. Okt. 2020

I really enjoyed this valuable online course and I learned a lot. Presentations are clear and very informative. I strongly recommend this training course.

von Harish S

6. Apr. 2020

It s a brilliant course comprised of minute details in small packet and learners will get a complete overview of the systems.

Highly Recommended.

von borne d

16. März 2020

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

von Robert T

28. Apr. 2020

Great course with applicable examples and data that applies to everyday security operations.

von Gavin B

5. Juli 2018

Thank you. Great course. The instructor breaks everything down, and makes it easy to learn.

von Ketu P

14. Juni 2020

very good course ..what a great deep knowledge covers

von Vishal K

8. Apr. 2020

Good! Skill brushed up and things got revised.

von Siayetzi S

31. Juli 2019

A very educational and easy to follow course.

von Ernest D

28. März 2019

the course is in depth and easy to understand

von Anuj k

30. Sep. 2020

I will rate In one word that is Excellent

von Collins M

25. Mai 2020

Special thanks to all my instructor.

von Mashal K

12. Dez. 2019

Informative and interesting

von DEEPAK J

15. Juni 2020

only theory

no practical

von AbdulKhader H

11. Sep. 2020

Excellent Trainer...

von SAMUEL B

6. Aug. 2019

very good course

von Amit U

17. Jan. 2020

Good to improve

von Isaac A A

21. Sep. 2019

Amazing course

von Muhammad Z H

2. Dez. 2019

Thanks

von Lakshay P

20. Jan. 2020

best

von MASOOTH A

31. Juli 2019

good

von Antonio C

6. Nov. 2019

Informative, challenges you to contemplate practical application of security concepts

von AMER A S

16. Jan. 2019

am very proud of going through this course it gave me much knowledge and skills