Chevron Left
Zurück zu Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
2,359 Bewertungen
549 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA
30. Juni 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9. Juni 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 535 Bewertungen für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

von Josanne G

17. Okt. 2020

Once again I am overjoyed to be a part of this. Thank you Coursera and UC Davic. Grateful. Very structured and targeted learning.

von Alejandro F B

9. Okt. 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

von Alex C

1. Mai 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

von Kashan O

26. Juli 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

von Luke C

7. Feb. 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

von Seyed S M

4. Juni 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

von Mary G

24. Mai 2020

SEO has changed a lot over the years and I didn't realize how much I didn't know. I highly recommend this course! Thank you!

von Henrique D S

25. Apr. 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

von Daniyal H S

11. Aug. 2020

the course was amazing. The best I ever did online. The instructor was enthusiastic and it looked like she loved teaching

von Saelomy P

10. Juni 2020

I am super excited to complete this course. Recommend for who wants to get basic ideas about SEO. It's really practical.

von Santosh B

13. Apr. 2020

This is Amazing course. worth of completing this ! Thank you instructors and thanks Coursera for such a great platform.

von Pooja r

2. Apr. 2020

It's really worth it for understanding SEO fundamentals .. thank you so much I have learned many things from this course

von GREGORY M

19. Feb. 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

von Jobin J J

20. Jan. 2020

Great insights on SEO and the exercises helped me to work on the practical side of what I have learned in this course.

von Mehran m

14. Dez. 2018

awesome course, step by step.

Just technical SEO was a bit confusing that i think we will get more info on next courses

von Max L

5. Mai 2020

Outstanding course, it gave me all the tools I needed to start appreciating SEO and to effectively work on my website!

von Kane S

20. Aug. 2016

Instructor was passionate and clear to understand. She made the course enjoyable and the course content easy to digest

von Tyler Z

1. Juni 2020

Great material, friendly instructor. A good combination of learning and practice. Looking forward to the next course!

von Amit K

21. Dez. 2017

The course is really good and the content is very informative. I enjoyed pursuing the course and all the assignments.

von Milton G

14. Feb. 2019

When a student arrives at a point where he really learns to perform important SEO tasks, boosted by his instructors.

von Shaikh M P

18. Nov. 2020

Amazing course, nicely explained. The assignment was really helpful to sum up my learning. A must do for beginners.

von Rahul S K

3. Sep. 2020

This course gives you assignment which makes you think like a professional. You will learn to develop SEO strategy.

von PJH4068

25. Juli 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

von Mohammad M

6. Sep. 2016

This course learn you practical information about foundamentals of SEO such as on-page, off-page and technical SEO.

von Karolina S

23. Dez. 2020

Thank you for a very informative and easy to understand SEO course with a lot of challenging tasks and discussions