Chevron Left
Zurück zu Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
1,927 Bewertungen
436 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 423 Bewertungen für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

von Sebastià G G

May 26, 2016

Hice el curso anterior "Introduction to Search Engine Optimization" y este va mejorando, sin duda haré el siguiente.

von Kathleen A F

May 12, 2020

This was a very comprehensive course for fundamental SEO and the assignments were easily applied to my own website.

von Fernando C C

Feb 19, 2018

Excelent course and program. I'd say outstanding, even, if not for the really dull and long assignment at the end.

von Vay R

Nov 18, 2016

Great course I do wish the tools were introduced or at least downloaded in this section instead of fundamentals.

von Panagiotis K

May 09, 2016

Excellent content, but I would prefer the assignments be evaluated and rated by experts, not the colleagues.

von shubangini

Jan 24, 2018

The contents of the course provides rich fundamentals for everyone who would like to get insights into SEO.

von Diwakar k S

Jul 02, 2020

This is a great course for a beginner.

Just one thing, they should focus more on practical implementation.

von Muhammad W M

Nov 30, 2019

I really liked the hands-on exercises in this course. It helped me apply all the learning practically

von Claudia F

Nov 24, 2016

Helpful introductory, but should place more emphasis on the ools you could use to perform SEO Tasks.

von Hayley M

Jun 15, 2020

Good overview of SEO with practical content you can apply to your own site/business/clients site.

von Ellie H

Mar 18, 2020

Really informative and easy to follow. Not sure peer review is the most effective way of marking.

von Chris M

Jul 22, 2020

I ac6ually learned a lot. It's a bit out of date at this point, but the foundations are solid.

von Tesh

Oct 10, 2016

This course is very good. It would have been nice to have the slides hence four stars.

von Bernardo C

Aug 13, 2019

I would rate it as a 4.5 because I would have loved more exercises.

von VL

Jan 16, 2018

I learned what to do, looking forward to learning how!!

von Amith V

Jun 16, 2020

Informative but could improve the learning experience.

von Rachael H

Dec 13, 2019

A good start to learn the Fundamentals on your own.

von Christine K

Mar 18, 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

von Dr. C G V

Aug 01, 2020

Good Course and Good Instructor as well

von Rohith R R

Jun 20, 2020

Few topics could have more explanation

von Vivian Y Q

Jul 25, 2017

wish more demonstrations with software

von David R P

Oct 05, 2017

loved this course and learned a lot

von David W

Sep 13, 2017

The hands on work was very helpful.

von Anwesha M

Aug 09, 2018

Peer review is taking a long time.

von RAVI U

Dec 08, 2018

Love the course, seriously :)