Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google SEO Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google SEO Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
2,566 Bewertungen
592 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA
30. Juni 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9. Juni 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

551 - 575 von 584 Bewertungen für Google SEO Fundamentals

von Vivian Y Q

25. Juli 2017

wish more demonstrations with software

von David R P

5. Okt. 2017

loved this course and learned a lot

von David W

13. Sep. 2017

The hands on work was very helpful.

von Anwesha M

9. Aug. 2018

Peer review is taking a long time.

von Merajul I S

23. Sep. 2020

goog for learning on page seo

von RAVI U

8. Dez. 2018

Love the course, seriously :)

von Ahmed Z

17. Aug. 2020

Good basic level course

von Jaivardhan D

1. Aug. 2020

its a great start

von Anna G

8. Juni 2016

Excellent lesson!

von Tony E

9. Feb. 2018

Great content!

von Anu P

29. Juli 2020

good course.

von Rahmad N H

7. Mai 2020

Great..

von ashok p

27. Mai 2020

Useful

von shubham

15. Apr. 2020

nice

von Muhammad S A

8. Okt. 2020

ok

von Renaud

9. Juni 2017

I

von Scott H S

10. Feb. 2020

Overall I enjoyed this course and gained valuable insight on SEO best practices, etc. That said, I was quite disappointed and alarmed to discover that much of the content is outdated, specifically the recommendations given by the instructor in Video 4 of Week 4. While I couldn't in good conscience rate the class less than three stars overall, the experience has caused me to doubt that the content of other Coursera courses are timely, particularly in regard to current best practices. I had planned on signing up for another Coursera course, however unfortunately I now will not, as I have the fear of spending time and money on a course that provides outdated information. I believe the decent thing for Coursera to do at this point is to refund part of my tuition, however I don't expect this. Scott

von Janaki R

26. Juni 2017

This course provides essential information in how to best utilize the tools available today to analyze and optimize a site so that it will move up in the organic search results. I have 2 criticisms. First, some of the content may be from 2015. I am not sure about this, but it would have been great to be reassured that this is absolutely the latest information since it is now summer 2017. Second, the final week's project was extremely time consuming to do correctly. It would have been better if the instructor had divided the sections of the final project into the lecture series so that it could have been completed in stages. If you notice, the time allotment for it is 8hrs and this is correct. If you leave it to the last couple of days you will end up doing long sessions.

von Marten B

27. Juli 2017

I learn differently than most students. It makes it very challenging for a person with dyslexia not having the availability of an instructor, or a person that understands the issue with a learning challenge. However there aren't any online courses that take any of these types of challenges into consideration without being prohibitively expensive. Hence Coursera is my only option. It takes me twice the time to comprehend the verbiage compared to most people. When a person has dyslexia a page of instructions looks like a foreign language. Thank you - Marten Benatar

von Tenille G

22. Okt. 2020

Interesting information being presented, however, I still believe that more details and examples need to be presented. For a lot of individuals this is their first time in the digital marketing realm and might need a bit more information.

von Māris Š

18. Mai 2016

Course quality went downhill, compared to previous course in series. No 'teacher' involvement in comments / questions. Mistakes within quizzes. Both practice and rated.

von Teresa F

11. Sep. 2019

This course offers good direction for SEO fundamentals. However, it lacks individual guidance and ongoing course maintenance from the lecturer staff at UC Davis.

von Lewis H

2. Mai 2016

Good, but too slow at times considering it is just a high level view of basics. Distractingly weird hand gestures.

von SeyedKamalAddin R

4. Apr. 2016

she can go in depth more and give us more and more information. but still, i like it.

thank you coursera

von S.M A H

7. Mai 2020

The content is really good but the instructor was not very good