Chevron Left
Zurück zu Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders von University of Minnesota

4.8
Sterne
133 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first of our five courses, Dr. Karen Monsen introduces the nursing informatics leadership essentials and skills that will guide you through your studies as you apply leadership principles to the nursing informatics specialty. Course Objectives: • Describe essentials of nursing informatics leadership to gain a foundation for study in this specialization • Reflect on your personal nursing informatics leadership goals to establish your plan to advance your nursing informatics leadership journey • Complete the Minnesota Nursing Informatics Leadership Inventory to increase self-knowledge regarding your leadership skills and how you prefer to use them • Join a nursing informatics organization or network to increase your nursing informatics collaboration and leadership opportunities...

Top-Bewertungen

SL
4. Mai 2019

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

DD
17. Aug. 2019

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders

von Jackie C

14. Jan. 2020

I like the articles for reading materials, short, to the point, ease of learning the material, step by step process, quizzes were short & to the point no trickery there. Would definitely recommend this course.

von Sharon J L

5. Mai 2019

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

von Danielle L D

18. Aug. 2019

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

von Satin

9. Dez. 2019

Great course, logical information that can be utilized in any professional healthcare setting.

von Samuel N

28. März 2019

I need the in depth of computer literacy and its applications.

von Ch L

21. Mai 2020

Useful learned about skills in nursing informatics

von Abigail A

10. Okt. 2019

very educative. Nursing leaders needs to know this

von anusha v

21. Mai 2020

Learned new skills of NURSING informatics

von ELBA P O T

30. März 2021

Muy interesante, aprendí mucho.

von JOBELYN T

25. Okt. 2020

Very useful for my profession!

von Glaiza M A

27. Mai 2020

Nice course..it really helps.

von J . H K

7. Mai 2020

THIS COURSE WAS HELPFUL TO ME

von Hazem M M M

27. März 2021

Good quality and experience

von SHUBHO S G

22. Juni 2020

Best to get more knowledge

von liz a

23. Juli 2019

great and knowledgeable

von Thota M

12. Juni 2020

it is very informative

von ASANTE-OWIREDU C

3. März 2021

Very challenging

von josue d s c

11. März 2019

wonderful course

von Milika B

29. Okt. 2020

Great

von Wenen Y

4. Okt. 2020

great

von Mona A A

22. Juli 2020

good

von Amisha G

3. Feb. 2021

The

von PUSALA V V S

6. Juli 2020

Wonderful

von Dwanee T J

19. Nov. 2021

Great Course (Thank you).

von Shahara K

13. Okt. 2020

The course outline were very clear and all the necessary information presented in yhe videos and reafings made it easy to grasp concepts and answer the questions.