Chevron Left
Zurück zu Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
54 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first of our five courses, Dr. Karen Monsen introduces the nursing informatics leadership essentials and skills that will guide you through your studies as you apply leadership principles to the nursing informatics specialty. Course Objectives: • Describe essentials of nursing informatics leadership to gain a foundation for study in this specialization • Reflect on your personal nursing informatics leadership goals to establish your plan to advance your nursing informatics leadership journey • Complete the Minnesota Nursing Informatics Leadership Inventory to increase self-knowledge regarding your leadership skills and how you prefer to use them • Join a nursing informatics organization or network to increase your nursing informatics collaboration and leadership opportunities...

Top-Bewertungen

SL

May 05, 2019

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

DD

Aug 18, 2019

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders

von Jackie C

Jan 15, 2020

I like the articles for reading materials, short, to the point, ease of learning the material, step by step process, quizzes were short & to the point no trickery there. Would definitely recommend this course.

von Sharon J L

May 05, 2019

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

von Danielle L D

Aug 18, 2019

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

von Satin

Dec 10, 2019

Great course, logical information that can be utilized in any professional healthcare setting.

von Samuel N

Mar 28, 2019

I need the in depth of computer literacy and its applications.

von Ch L

May 21, 2020

Useful learned about skills in nursing informatics

von Abigail A

Oct 10, 2019

very educative. Nursing leaders needs to know this

von Anusha v

May 21, 2020

Learned new skills of NURSING informatics

von Glaiza M A

May 27, 2020

Nice course..it really helps.

von J . H K

May 07, 2020

THIS COURSE WAS HELPFUL TO ME

von SHUBHO S G

Jun 22, 2020

Best to get more knowledge

von liz a

Jul 24, 2019

great and knowledgeable

von Thota M

Jun 12, 2020

it is very informative

von Josue D S C

Mar 11, 2019

wonderful course

von Adrienne H

Jul 02, 2019

Good course on leadership

von PUSALA V V S

Jul 06, 2020

Wonderful

von Tracy L

Apr 29, 2020

Lots of information on leadership that is very similar to what I learned in my master's degree.