Chevron Left
Zurück zu Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
277 Bewertungen
81 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Course will clarify the definition and meaning of Social Entrepreneurship and will focus on the need to learn about the source and root of a social problem. You will be introduced to different perspectives about Social Entrepreneurship and you will learn about complementary and opportunistic assets which will help you to detect an opportunity and develop an idea of how to create a business for social change. From a practical perspective you will be asked to initiate a team formation process and start to think about a problem topic that you want to address with your social venture in the future. You will work in a team to research this topic and will gradually start to think about a particular opportunity and identify a purpose for your social venture project....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
10. Mai 2021

It is a beautiful course best and precise material collected from experts. One of the best course for enthusiasts who are new and want to work in the area of Social Entrepreneurship

AS
17. Apr. 2017

As a business management student with a strong interest in this matter, I found the course really useful for those who are rather begginers in this subject.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 81 Bewertungen für Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities

von Madina S

30. Apr. 2019

Great so far

von Valeria J B D

17. Juni 2021

Excelent!!!

von Dr. V K K

8. Sep. 2020

excellent

von Traci S

14. Sep. 2020

loved it

von Diana F

14. Juni 2021

good!

von Philip T A C

4. Dez. 2021

nice

von Isaac B G

11. Juni 2021

Good

von SHREYAASRI P

29. Aug. 2020

good

von SHREYANSH K

11. Juli 2019

Nice

von Somit R

11. Sep. 2020

G

von Petrus T

26. Apr. 2021

I have enjoyed studying this course. The structure is very good. The sequence of the subjects taught is logical, and sensible. The professors are well chosen; they are professionals, above all, and good teachers. The linkage with Babele is excellent. It provides you with the opportunity to immediately apply what you have learned. On the downside, the course materials are a bit outdated. In this dynamic world, cases six or seven year old seem antique sometimes. The MyC4 case has been overtaken by history as MyC4 doesn't exist anymore. Moreover, there are some small bugs in the materials on which I have commented elsewhere. Overall, a good 4 stars!

von Pili G

10. Jan. 2017

It is a great course for introduction about identifying social entrepreneurship opportunities. They show you some organizations, what they do, how they were created and so on through interviews. They also provide links and interseting documents where you can get additional information. It is also good because you can interact with other students, their projects and ideas. I miss a few things like giving you tools and social business plans but I believe that they will come in the next courses.

von Autif

13. Sep. 2019

The course content and lectures were quite insightful. I also liked the excellent case studies. My only suggestion was on the group projects. there was very little guidance on group formation, because of which many of us were struggling to find group members, and eventually ended up doing the projects solo. I look forward to continuing with the other two modules. Thanks Coursera and CBS!

von Ioannis B

14. Juni 2018

Working in groups never really worked out during this course. Grading of the submission by peers is also somewhat problematic as most of them they do not invest the time to ponder and provide valuable feedback on the assignments. Videos were nice, some readings interesting as well. It would be nicer if all readings were freely available.

von Juan S O

1. Jan. 2021

I really liked this course because it showed me how to think about potential Social Enterprise opportunities. I also enjoyed the capstone project where I created a marketing campaign for my cause.

von jon l

23. Sep. 2017

I think the overall concept of the course is excellent, and instruction/interviews are well done. Wish that you could contribute and provide feedback on submissions without having to purchase.

von Muhammad O A

21. Dez. 2017

Enjoyed learniang. Lectures and assignments were helpful. Reading material could be more relevant and varied. some links could not provide free access. Thanks

von Aminata S

1. Sep. 2017

Good course. A bit unorganized in terms of online forums but the material is quite informative and relevant. Inspiring.

von Lakshita G

15. Mai 2020

The course is very self paced and enriching .The professors have made it very simple and relatable for us students.

von Christine K

24. Okt. 2017

Excellent introduction into thinking about and starting a SE!

von ADITYA R A

21. Juli 2020

Very helpful course dur to good activity based assignments

von ROCIO P N

2. Nov. 2016

I believe we could have had more analysis information

von Dong J P

20. Dez. 2020

von Damun M

15. März 2017

Wish that there would be more insight in social entrepreneurial opportunities

Difficult to find a group and have a platform for discussion. The discussion forum does not work as intended. There is too much noise.

They course instructors should provide more information to begin with that it is essential to watch the videos and read the course material almost before the new week starts because of the fact that groups needs to be created and discussions and research with teammates have to be coordinated. It all seems rushed and not rewarding.

I do not think that my outcome of this course has been significant because of the structure of the course and I regret that I have paid for all 3 courses.

von Jonathan M

1. Mai 2017

This course started out with an ambitious goal for a MOOC in forming groups to work collaboratively on a social enterprise project. I found the level of interaction in the group forming forum underwhelming and immediately lost interest due to concerns that the level of interaction would only continue to diminish as the course went on. I still made an attempt to watch the course content, but found the instructor speaking more about what he planned to cover rather than actually covering anything of substance. Two stars for quality video production. Aside from that, I was unable to find much value.