Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sport-Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sport-Marketing von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
660 Bewertungen
228 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Jul 14, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

Jan 28, 2020

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 225 Bewertungen für Sport-Marketing

von kyra s

Jul 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the course I got to learn a lot and it helped me get the base for what I want to do in the future

von Bhavya V

Apr 01, 2020

Added certificate in my resume. Surely will help my future aspirations of being a sports journalist!

von Albert B

Apr 24, 2020

Very good overall. Maybe a little bit too basic for someone who already works in marketing

von Ben

Jun 19, 2020

Very fun course with some informative videos and a lot of things to learn about.

von Gabi O

Apr 21, 2020

Realy intersting. I hope in the next level study more than social media tatics.

von Jose D Z

Aug 03, 2020

Es bueno para quien no conoce acerca de sports marketing and communications

von 28 G B

May 23, 2020

That was really nice study by home and had fun to complete all assignments.

von Xinrui S

Jul 09, 2019

It would be better to have a more systematic class.

von Arghyadeep D

Apr 28, 2020

it was goos and informative

von Ben R

Feb 28, 2020

Too many writing exercises

von Gustavo

Sep 27, 2019

Well explain course.

von ABHISHEK V

May 13, 2020

Good course overall

von Pietro P

Apr 23, 2019

I liked it so much

von Jennifer M

Jun 18, 2020

While the course was informative and interesting, it needs to be updated.

A number of web links no longer work, and the interviews and examples are now outdated after three years. Also, the professor doesn't seem to look over and grade assignments. It is just fellow students critiquing grading you. I would have liked the professor's critique on my assignments, especially since I paid $50 for the course.

von Ioannis S

May 10, 2020

It was a good course but I was hoping it would go into more detail. It scratches the surface.

von Leandro G

Jun 03, 2020

I think it lacks of theorycal content. Still usefull information. Im gratefull for it

von Bruno Z

May 22, 2019

It was a basic course but useful as an introduction to Sports Marketing

von Rafael F

Sep 07, 2020

I expect a little more depth in some themes

von Jai G

May 05, 2020

While descriptive, its a beginner's course.

von Timur A

Oct 11, 2019

Wish the course would be deeper

von Michael R

May 05, 2020

It was okay.

von Edward H

Jun 28, 2020

Overall okay but some of the interviews didn't seem relevant, they felt a little bit like padding. I also had the same individual grade my two assignments and he graded my work quite subjectively and not in line with the stated objectives.

von David D Z

Mar 16, 2020

The contents of the course were good. however I think it was not very well structured nor explained. Many of the interviews were not clear expamples of what was explained as part of the theory, but only experiences from people.

von Agustina R

Jul 20, 2020

flojo