Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing von SAS

4.6
Sterne
54 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This introductory course is for SAS software users who perform statistical analyses using SAS/STAT software. The focus is on t tests, ANOVA, and linear regression, and includes a brief introduction to logistic regression....

Top-Bewertungen

TM
28. Juni 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. In depth explanation of hypothesis testing, ANOVA and Regression, explained very clearly using SAS.

MP
15. Aug. 2021

the courses content are straight to the point where it's matter and where I should focus on

Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Introduction to Statistical Analysis: Hypothesis Testing

von Tom W

2. Juni 2021

Another great course from SAS and Coursera. This course does a great job of introducing several PROCs that allow you to perform hypothesis testing and makes the content engaging. Jordan does a great job with the material, however, I would recommend that anyone taking this course review basic statistics before starting.

von Suhaimi C

23. Aug. 2021

Awesome Course. Learned how to do Hypothesis Testing like ANOVA and Regression using SAS. Great instructor and explanation, easy to understand and straight forward. Highly recommend this course if you would like to do better hypothesis testing using SAS.

von Tanmay M

29. Juni 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. In depth explanation of hypothesis testing, ANOVA and Regression, explained very clearly using SAS.

von Matias P

16. Aug. 2021

the courses content are straight to the point where it's matter and where I should focus on

von Rugshana M

15. Juni 2021

Thank you so much to the instructor, Jordan Bakerman for teaching this course.

von saksham b

23. März 2021

where do I get my certificate for this course

von Azeem R

14. Jan. 2021

Nice one... Thanks. Lecturers were good

von SURAJ R S

2. Jan. 2021

Great study material / topics.

von Analyn B

19. Jan. 2021

Thank you so much!

von Walter T

22. Sep. 2021

Wish there was a textbook or slides to accompany. Great class otherwise.

von Gen L

26. Sep. 2021

Great

von Kartik K

24. Jan. 2021

If only...

1) SAS programming basics

2) Not uninterest in Statistics

... then only.

von Fred V

20. Juni 2021

Complete patience-testing mess of a course, waste of time.