Chevron Left
Zurück zu Statistische Inferenz

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Statistische Inferenz von Johns Hopkins University

4.2
Sterne
4,349 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Statistical inference is the process of drawing conclusions about populations or scientific truths from data. There are many modes of performing inference including statistical modeling, data oriented strategies and explicit use of designs and randomization in analyses. Furthermore, there are broad theories (frequentists, Bayesian, likelihood, design based, …) and numerous complexities (missing data, observed and unobserved confounding, biases) for performing inference. A practitioner can often be left in a debilitating maze of techniques, philosophies and nuance. This course presents the fundamentals of inference in a practical approach for getting things done. After taking this course, students will understand the broad directions of statistical inference and use this information for making informed choices in analyzing data....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

25. Okt. 2018

Course is compressed with lots of statistical concepts. Which is very good as most must know concepts are imparted. Lots of extra reading is required to gain all insights. Very good motivating start .

MI

24. Sep. 2020

the teachers were awesome in this course. I liked this course a lot.Understood it properly.Thanks to all the beloved teachers and mentors who toiled hard to make these course easy to handle.Gracious!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 850 Bewertungen für Statistische Inferenz

von Giuseppa C

8. Okt. 2020

This is the best Statistical Inference class that I have taken in my entire life. Congratulations!!!

von Marco B

5. Dez. 2017

nice course.

it provides a formal explanation of statistical inference and its practical application.

von Md F A

9. Okt. 2017

Perhaps the best course and I learned most in volume about statistics from one single course. Great.

von Angus M

3. Jan. 2020

An excellent course that teaches the important theoretical abilities and limitations of statistics.

von Arturo M

25. Jan. 2017

This course is clear and well structured, it is great that the author has created a companion book.

von Venkatesh

6. Juli 2017

This course is for beginners for statistical inference using R. Very well presented.

Thank you guys

von 20e

7. Mai 2018

The course is interesting and well-organized. I like it and hope to further my study on coursera.

von NAVEEN S

15. Okt. 2018

it is very helpful for me to solve the statistical problems by applications

Thank you COURSERA

von Nariman88D

20. Jan. 2021

Өте керемет курс деп айтсам болады! Видеодан түсінбегенімді swirl сабақтарынан түсініп алдым!

von John N

5. Mai 2020

Great Course! Totally Rewarding. I find it really difficult, but in the end it is rewarding.

von Louise F

19. März 2020

The content was very well structured and the learning will suit all (lecture and practicals)

von Rafael S

10. Dez. 2017

For people who like mathematics, this is definetelly one of the course who provide most fun!

von Ravi K G

27. Okt. 2017

The course has covered many statistical concepts which helps me in advancement of my career.

von Samy S

12. Feb. 2016

Good overview of the fundamentals, including how to avoid some common statistical fallacies.

von Pavlo S

25. Apr. 2017

It is top part of all Data Science educational program. Work hard and you will get success.

von Alexandre N

14. März 2016

Very useful course! Depending on your background you may have to span it over two sessions.

von Erick M A

18. Aug. 2017

After completing this course, I feel confident enough on my statistical skills. Well done!

von Сетдеков К Р

16. Mai 2019

Great reminder of statistics from my masters degree. Very condensed and easy to remember.

von Rose G

31. März 2020

Hard but rewarding. I have a hard times with maths in general, but stats I can survive !

von José M F M

11. Aug. 2022

T​his course is very important towards completion at the specilization in Data Science.

von Dan K H

16. Juni 2016

Excellent course well explained by Brian Caffo with both theory and practical examples!

von Harland H

3. Juli 2018

Great course. Difficult concepts, but the lectures and quizzes make it easy to learn.

von Charles Z

5. Juli 2017

Very helpful but need quite good statistic background to catch up with the learnings.

von LIWANGZHI

17. Jan. 2019

this course really provides me a insight into statistical inference. Thanks, Brian!

von André M M

4. März 2018

I enjoyed a lot the theoretical content and the way it was present by the lecturer.