Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategische Beschaffung

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Strategische Beschaffung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
156 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

Top-Bewertungen

DD

21. Mai 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK

2. März 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 32 Bewertungen für Strategische Beschaffung

von Christopher T

15. Aug. 2020

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

von deepu

22. Mai 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

von Naciye K

3. März 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

von Vlatko G

17. Jan. 2021

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

von LONG N T H

2. Okt. 2020

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

von Danish H

26. März 2022

Thank you Coursera for providing a platform for education, i found this course really helpful for my professional development.

von Luis E R

26. Apr. 2021

Excellent material to understand the Strategic Sourcing Process and to evaluate a category to generate an strategic plan

von Jennifer B M

30. Juni 2022

Muy aterrizado a lo que las áreas de abastecimiento deberian seguir metodologicamente para no quedarse en la operativa.

von Imad A

29. Dez. 2021

t​his course is really helpfull and full of information. I liked the most the assessment, it was very practical

von Rolando R C

5. Apr. 2022

It is a really good course. You can learn in a simple but complete way how to apply strategic sourcing.

von Dana S

9. Mai 2022

Excellent course in sourcing. Gave me the tools I needed to prepare our planning strategy.

von Ikip L

7. Juli 2022

i​ really enjoyed the course because it was engaging and brain tasking i.e the case study

von Mohit R

6. Sep. 2021

A excellent course and honest feedback ! I'm thoroughly enjoying the learning

Thank you

von Gregorio S

28. Apr. 2021

Este curso ha sido muy util para mi desarrollo profesional. Lo recomiendo.

von PAXIA N

19. März 2021

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

von fedoua l

24. Jan. 2022

The course is full of knowledge , it was so clear and simple

von Hieu D D T

31. Okt. 2021

Practical and Helpful course. Thanks to Professor Don Klock

von Md E M

27. Mai 2020

This course was well organized, clear and concise

von Claudio A B d S

15. Aug. 2021

Great course, I learned a whole lot.

Thanks

von Bhalchandra K

10. Mai 2022

Well curated course and lectures series.

von Andrea

4. Juni 2020

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

von Viviane M P

12. Apr. 2021

Excellent course, I recommend!

von RITHEESH V V

15. Juli 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward

von Winston A W

13. Sep. 2020

Excellent, thank you.