Chevron Left
Zurück zu Unternehmensstrategie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Unternehmensstrategie von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
1,364 Bewertungen
311 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 308 Bewertungen für Unternehmensstrategie

von Gelmar G V

Aug 20, 2020

Great!!!!

von Pankaj B

Jul 28, 2020

Excellent

von MELANY F D M Q G

Jul 13, 2020

excelente

von Ramanatha.H.R

May 05, 2020

Very nice

von Togrul M

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent

von DEYAELDIN K E N

Mar 14, 2019

very good

von Isabella W

Sep 09, 2018

Loved it!

von Sailendranath K

May 10, 2020

Awesome.

von Willterman O M M

Jul 29, 2020

Genial

von Arun V

Jul 24, 2020

Great!

von MANJUNATH B M

Jun 29, 2020

SUPPER

von Dhruv K Y

May 18, 2020

Thanks

von Mina G

Dec 14, 2019

thanks

von LUIS R

Jul 12, 2017

This i

von Seshachalam A

Sep 17, 2020

GOOD

von Shadrack Y A

Sep 10, 2020

good

von Krupa B B

Jul 03, 2020

Good

von Rustiyani

Jun 16, 2020

good

von DEVENDRA T

May 22, 2020

o

k

von AVINASH J

May 24, 2020

v

von Eliane D

Sep 06, 2017

T

von Ateh A

Apr 13, 2018

Great content and introduction to an interesting field of business. Like Finance, I have found Business strategy a little odd and too focused on Base line profits. Now I have a broader view of the topic and can approach it from a whole other angle. The interviews with leaders and the the examples used in the course highlighted the material particularly well!

von Keith K D

Jun 15, 2020

This is a very good course, it opens your mind to strategic thinking using concepts that are scientific. What I noticed in the course and some others is the fact that methods and concepts that I thought were inherent in persons from birth can actually be learned.

von Prasana R

May 28, 2020

This is a little difficult course. My advice to others who are taking this course to have some extra time to understand what is being taught. But the knowledge that you gain from this course is very valuable and can be applied to any business environment.

von Kevin P

Jun 05, 2018

The topics presented in this course were very interesting, however some of the content needs to be updated. For example, Uber now has UberEats, which I don't believe was reflected in the course.