Chevron Left
Zurück zu Unternehmensstrategie

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Unternehmensstrategie von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
1,369 Bewertungen
311 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 309 Bewertungen für Unternehmensstrategie

von Michelle G

Feb 09, 2020

This course was extremely valuable and applicable in my career. The professor was engaging and interesting.

von Jaroslava D

Feb 02, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I recommend it to anyone interested in business leadership and analysis.

von Jorge H C C

Aug 01, 2020

The professor Deepak Somaya makes this course super interesting, loved your examples and case of study.

von PRAMOD K

Jul 05, 2020

This course is helpful in understanding the business strategies and is very well taught by Prof Somaya.

von ANUAB H

Oct 02, 2018

This course is very helpful to improve my knowledge. So thanks courser to give a so good opportunity.

von Martin K

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent course - brilliant comparison to soccer game. Full of interesting facts and perspectives.

von Noman M A

Jun 29, 2017

An excellent course for understanding fundamentals of Business Strategy thought by a great professor

von Zizhuo X

Aug 31, 2018

I like the case study part of this course. Very interesting and I do learn a lot from the studies.

von Leila H

Aug 03, 2020

I recommend this series of courses for those who desire to learn strategic thinking in business.

von Kunal C

Nov 21, 2018

The way of delivering the lectures is so much unique which helps to better understand. Excellent

von Cecilia S

Feb 08, 2018

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

von Adeeba E

Jun 25, 2020

The instructor was very clear with his lectures as he used simple words to describe the models.

von Vishrut B

Nov 24, 2019

Excellent Class! Really enjoyed learning theories that I can easily implement in my daily work!

von Yan

Oct 05, 2019

Particularly like the part CEO/Executive sharing. It showed how theories applied to real cases.

von Harman S

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent course from an awesome professor that gives real life example. I loved this course!!

von Hsu M N

Jun 18, 2020

This course is really efficient for my career changing and I really appreciate the professor.

von Hans G

Apr 11, 2020

Great! Very clear concepts and the selected cases of studies was very insightful and updated!

von Iga K

Sep 24, 2018

Very interesting material, many good examples (including the soccer field), interesting cases

von ASHISH S

Jun 22, 2020

Amazing content and great learning experience. Wonderful real life examples and references.

von Alexa R

Apr 29, 2020

This was an educational and interesting course. I found the case studies very interesting.

von D A

Mar 10, 2020

I really enjoyed the way the course was taught including the interview from professionals!

von Rajesh G

Dec 11, 2016

Made business strategy understand very easily and in simple language by Prof Deepa Somaya.

von Syed M H H

Jul 04, 2020

excellent course, help me to understand so many complex things, lucky to be a part of it

von Truong T T H

Sep 04, 2019

The course's content is good and the way teacher give example let me easy to understand.

von Nadia G

Jan 29, 2019

This course was so interesting and insightful. I really loved doing the case study work.