Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain Analytics Essentials

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Supply Chain Analytics Essentials von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.5
Sterne
659 Bewertungen
151 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Supply Chain Analytics - an exciting area that is in high demand! In this introductory course to Supply Chain Analytics, I will take you on a journey to this fascinating area where supply chain management meets data analytics. You will learn real life examples on how analytics can be applied to various domains of a supply chain, from selling, to logistics, production and sourcing, to generate a significant social / economic impact. You will also learn job market trend, job requirement and preparation. Lastly, you will master a job intelligence tool to find preferred job(s) by region, industry and company. Upon completing this course, you will 1. Understand why analytics is critical to supply chain management and its financial / economic impact. 2. See the pain points of a supply chain and how analytics may relieve them. 3. Learn supply chain analytics job opportunities, and use a job intelligence tool to make data-driven career decisions. I hope you enjoy the course!...

Top-Bewertungen

SS
11. Juli 2020

A good introductory course to the world of supply chain analytics. I really like the quiz, analytical test for decision making. Hoping to see if there's a more advanced class than this.

PG
16. Jan. 2019

Short, Crisp videos for conceptual understanding of the application and importance of Supply Chain Analytics in businesses. And some great case examples and problems to work upon!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 152 Bewertungen für Supply Chain Analytics Essentials

von Sarah D

16. Juni 2021

The course was great but I was very disappointed by the peer review process. Many students are cheating/plagiarizing, provided blank work etc. This is making the certificate/specialization worthless at the end in the eyes of employers

von Oliver E A B

17. Aug. 2021

I​t is a good start if you know nothing about supply chain and financials, like me. But i would like a little more information about how good we did in the last project, i mean, is a MOOC, but it could include some insightful points.

von Maricielo D G

18. Aug. 2021

Me encantó mucho el curso, obtení nuevos conocientos sobre la cadena de suministros, sobre todo analizar casos reales de las empresas en el mundo. Lo recomiendo mucho, es dinámico y puedes tomarte tu tiempo para desarrollarlo.

von V P K

24. Sep. 2020

It is very helpful course for marketing field. And also basic subject for the Retail marketing background students. This course is helpful to learn how marketing sector runs from start to end. I am happy to got this course.

von Rizwan N

25. Nov. 2020

This is excellent course for the starter. I like the way Yao Zhao talk about the pain area in the supply chain, why it is essential to be resolved. How Analytics play vital role with the data captured by the companies.

von Hamilin C Z R

27. Mai 2021

Conocer la importancia de los datos en la cadena de valo aumento mi comprensión sobre su importancia. Asimismo, las pautas para brindar mi trabajo ideal en el mercado , industria fue muy significativo para mi persona.

von Yalin F

4. Nov. 2018

This course is very helpful for me to understand supply chain analytics and development trend of supply chain work in the future. From learning this course, I could have much more preparation for my career from now.

von Siti H H A

27. Juli 2019

A lot of knowledge, from the fundamental to the highest level I can grab from this course about the supply chain analytics. I really recommended to all the beginners out there. Thank you so much Cousera

von ARPIT K

11. Mai 2020

Learned new things and the content which was provided was really good , also the case study. The classes was based on practical things also and we didn't confined ourselves only to the theoretical part.

von shahabuddin m s

12. Juli 2020

A good introductory course to the world of supply chain analytics. I really like the quiz, analytical test for decision making. Hoping to see if there's a more advanced class than this.

von Yuliang Y

31. Jan. 2021

Like the course! Give an overview of all kinds of supply chain analysis in each part of the supply chain. Very helpful for those who are searching for the career path.

von Loida A

19. Aug. 2020

Great introductory course. The best part is the assignments. You get to practice what professor Qi teaches. This course will definitely help me in my career. Thank you

von Sudarshan B N

7. Sep. 2021

The contents are very lucid and practical illustrations helps to comprehend in the real world context than learning supply chain analytics concepts theoretically.

von Saikiran B

24. Jan. 2021

Very easy to understand and amazing teaching skills. Gained better knowledge and insights for Supply chain Analytics and Business Intelligence tools.

von Connor S

4. Dez. 2019

Great class. Fast overview of how Analytics can be used in different parts of the Supply Chain. Not in depth... but a good sampling platter.

von Jose T

8. Feb. 2021

Basic learning but relevant and well explained. For beginners this is what could be expected and for seniors its a rereview of main concepts.

von Seetharaman.T

17. Feb. 2020

Course was very useful learning new methods for analysis

Thanks for the opportunity thru learning on online with support of Ashok leyland

von Chen Z

7. März 2021

good basic learning on supply chain analysis course. only need to improve on peer review, because peer review quality is not so high.

von Ricardo S

9. Aug. 2020

Excellent course and the material is very good for understanding the importance of analytics in the supply chain management.

von Nilesh R

27. Juni 2020

I learnt so many new things related to supply chain analytics and obtain the knowledge of new software for career growth....

von Choon K C

10. März 2020

A good introductory course to the world of supply chain analytics. Hoping to see if there's a more advanced class than this.

von Subramani Y

31. Dez. 2020

Good Teaching. Gained a basic knowledge across various parts of Supply Chain Management and the use of analytics in it.

von Luis E

29. Dez. 2020

Covers a very detailed view of the key parameters and pain points that need to be addressed in the data analysis.

von Mayur M

2. Nov. 2019

It was a good learning experience. Very good for understanding basic supply chain processes and their financials.

von Shaheryar K

23. Juli 2020

The course has been really helpful in understanding the importance of data analytics in supply chain performance