Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply-Chain-Analyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply-Chain-Analyse von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
454 Bewertungen
108 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Supply Chain Analytics - the art and science of applying data analytics to assess and improve supply chain performance! A supply chain is a complex system with conflicting objectives of cost efficiency and customer satisfaction. Supply chain management is becoming increasingly data driven. Through the real-life story and data of a major US telecommunication company, you will learn the analytics tools / skills to diagnose and optimize a supply chain. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to 1. Use data analytics to assess the impact of various strategies on all aspects of a supply chain, from inventory, shipping, to warehouse order fulfillment, store operations and customer satisfaction. 2. Customize the supply chain strategy by product to improve the overall cost efficiency without sacrificing customer service. 3. Obtain hands-on experience on the application and financial impact of analytics in integrated supply chain and logistics planning. VASTA (name disguised) is a major wireless carrier in the US selling cell phones through a national network of retail stores. Recently, it wrote off a huge amount of obsolete inventory each year and was suffering a significant cost inefficiency in an increasingly stagnant market. VASTA must assess the competitive environment, and renovate its supply chain to stay competitive. At the end of this course, you will help VASTA save $billions on supply chain cost and retain its leadership in a stagnant and saturated market. I hope you enjoy the course!...

Top-Bewertungen

SM

Jun 08, 2020

An excellent course in supply chain management domain giving an overview about various factors affected in supply chain which leads toward implement a successful supply chain in an organization.

NA

Apr 10, 2020

A fantastic course wherein there is a right blend of conceptual clarity and numerical rigor to understand the classic trade-off between supply chain costs and customer order service-levels.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 108 Bewertungen für Supply-Chain-Analyse

von Jean-Claude M

May 17, 2020

It was a very helpful course to understand the supply chain analytics in business. Once again, thank you very much.

von PRANTA B

Apr 16, 2020

Well designed and latest model of course. Got to learn so many new topics. Hope this come fruitful in near future.

von Terri R

May 08, 2020

This was a great class to help explain varying processes that can impact logistics costs and how to analyze data.

von KAUSTAV K

May 17, 2020

Well demonstrated with a proper peer graded assignment to have a deep insight regarding the push n pull strategy

von Hassan S

May 04, 2020

Very intresting course, and great efforts by the instructors to put together all the material of the course.

von Jagadeesh V

Apr 27, 2020

It is an excellent course for those who are looking to refresh their knowledge in supply chain analytics

von Shantanu D

Jun 17, 2020

More peer review assignment required with more in depth analysis of purchasing and inventory desired.

von Bhuvan V

May 14, 2020

It was a great experience and I am taking so much in respect of learning's and knowledge with me.

von Samir A C J

May 02, 2020

A good choice to understand better the Supply Chain, and the quantitative way to analyze problems

von Walinton R V G

Apr 24, 2020

Great information, i would like that the explanations bring more examples and more parameter.

von Rahul S

Apr 12, 2020

GOOD BASICS INSIGHTS ABOUT SUPPLY CHAIN AND PARAMETERS TO ANALYSE A SPECIFIC BUSINESS MODEL

von kaushik s

May 19, 2020

Good course with a project-oriented approach. It helped me understand a lot of good topics.

von Samer L J A D

Jul 10, 2020

Thank you for this professional course, Kindly advise how shall I receive the certificate.

von Gajanan M G

May 20, 2020

After this course everyone can understand Pull-Push SCM Strategies with application.

von Peeyush P

Apr 30, 2020

This courses was very help full for my basic understanding of supply chain analytics

von RISHI D R G

Jun 22, 2020

Good course for anyone looking to understand the basics of Supply Chain Analytics!

von prasenjit d

Jun 05, 2020

Nice explaations, course content is quite simple. More content could be added.

von Viswanathan P

Jun 08, 2020

Best and simple language it explained all in detail for Analytics techniques

von Niranjan G

Jun 29, 2020

It was really awesome course i learnt many new concept. Thank you so much

von Ashique I

Jun 15, 2020

The Case Study Was Excellent. I enjoyed thoroughly attending this course.

von Syed M S H K

May 31, 2020

This course is very helpful. I learned lot of concept through this.

von Shalini M

May 21, 2020

Its really helpful to know the basics of supply chain analysis.

von Farook B

Jan 01, 2020

Short but very effective learning to apply in daily operations

von vishnu v

Jun 25, 2020

Easy to understand effective and a good start for beginners.

von Sachin G M

Jul 04, 2020

I thank Rutgers the State University of New Jersey and team