Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,597 Bewertungen
1,089 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

SG
28. Sep. 2020

Amazing experience. Truly an eye-opener for several faculty like me who enrolled for the course from my institution. Thanks to both the course instructors for their wonderful synergy and contribution.

DM
13. Aug. 2020

If a person takes the time to read all of the attached pdfs and website you can get quite a detailed knowledge of this topic. The course did a very good job of mirroring the principles that it taught.

Filtern nach:

901 - 925 von 1,092 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von Ar.G.Sunil K

31. Aug. 2020

A very good course for every teacher. It is not about teaching online but also about effective teaching.

von lakshmi k

17. Aug. 2020

Very inspirative and knowledge gain course. Thank you and Great Thanks to my Enterprise GITAM UNIVERSITY

von Taniesha P

24. Nov. 2020

Excellent course, every educator should do this one, it’s very practical and applicable in these times.

von yogita g

4. Sep. 2020

Those course are very usufull to collect knowledge about how to teach online those r solved all problem

von Norelia O M

14. März 2021

Great and complete Course. IT has very detailed information for us to improve our online TEACHING.

von carolina m

29. Aug. 2020

EXcellent!! Accurate, meaningful...in touch with the current world situation. I really enjoyed!!

von Deborah S

24. Sep. 2020

Great resources and suggestions, well organized course presented in a helpful and friendly way.

von Sherfil K J L

19. Okt. 2020

This is very informative for me! I really love how this is making me learn on teaching online.

von Edith M L R

16. Sep. 2020

excelente curso, aprendi muchisimo y ahora estoy conciente que debo mejorar mis claes onlie.

von Prince A A

7. Feb. 2021

This course is an eye opening for me and I will strongly recommend for friends and families.

von John R N

6. Sep. 2020

The course was really helpful in transitioning from traditional teaching to online teaching.

von Alyssa J P

27. Aug. 2020

very insightful plus it's free! amazing professors who thoroughly discuss the topics :)

von Marianthi A

7. Aug. 2021

It was very helpfufl, not only in online teaching, but in pedagogy, methods, stradegy.

von Munira M

9. Okt. 2021

Learning about online Technology was very useful.Learned many useful teaching links.

von Rebeca G

28. Dez. 2020

This course gave me an estructural idea to develop online courses as an Entrepreneur

von Ameera M S A S

18. Aug. 2020

Informative Course that helps teachers explore online teaching from different angles

von Friday E

26. Okt. 2020

Challenging assignments and learning resources have made this course very exciting.

von Jeferson A Z

4. Sep. 2020

I like so much this course. I learned a lot and meet a so interesting iniciatives.

von Dr R

25. Okt. 2020

That was an amazing learning activity for the professionals to enhance the skills

von Joseph P

25. Apr. 2021

Excellent course for beginners in Online Education. Gives adequate foundations

von Mohamed R

30. Aug. 2020

I learned more than I expected. Full of resources, well organized. Thank you.

von Yannah S A

16. Juni 2021

I learn a lot from this and i know the things that I learned I can used it.

von Silvia D

19. März 2021

I finished he course and i haven't received my certificate. Please advise

von Sunitha.N

12. Mai 2021

This course of really help a lot to teach in online platform. Thank You.

von Katherine O

5. Okt. 2020

Excellent course, very well explained :) video lectures are very helpful