Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learning to Teach Online

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Learning to Teach Online von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
2,597 Bewertungen
1,089 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

SG
28. Sep. 2020

Amazing experience. Truly an eye-opener for several faculty like me who enrolled for the course from my institution. Thanks to both the course instructors for their wonderful synergy and contribution.

DM
13. Aug. 2020

If a person takes the time to read all of the attached pdfs and website you can get quite a detailed knowledge of this topic. The course did a very good job of mirroring the principles that it taught.

Filtern nach:

876 - 900 von 1,092 Bewertungen für Learning to Teach Online

von Dr.Shobha M D

23. Aug. 2020

Firstly Thank you to UNSW Sydney to provide a such brillent coures . then thanks to coursera for providing such great platform to everyone.

von Akshay D

1. Sep. 2020

Excellent Content. Loads of information and appreciate the sharing of several links and videos. Worth doing the course again in the future

von Bhuvan A

19. Aug. 2020

Wonderful course. I enjoyed the entire session. Thanks to professors and their valuable contributions to make us satisfied and educated.

von sylviaadillard@yahoo.com

8. Juni 2021

Excellent on-line course. Very informative and the concepts taught are valuable to successfully learning how to teach on-line courses.

von Hui W C

16. Sep. 2020

The course was comprehensive and well designed. Peers generally completed the assignments and reviews were done in a timely fashion.

von Sandeep D C

29. Sep. 2020

one of the best courses i have learnt on teaching online..superble explained along with the innumerable unique set of case-studies

von MARÍA G G S

21. Okt. 2020

Necesito darme de baja ya que se encuentra en ingles y no manejo esa lengua. Me da mucha pena desperdiciar esta ran oportunidad

von Yara

28. Sep. 2020

Very useful, it is well structured and let adjust the deliveries. The assignment represents a challenge for me as a beginner

von Angélica P R B

17. Sep. 2020

Very useful information and resources. Clear explanations and study cases which gives us tools for improvement and analysis.

von Siddharth J

3. Okt. 2021

Quite insightful. Amazing for teaching professionals looking to transform the online learning experience of their students.

von Hulusi Ş

31. Dez. 2020

It was a well designed and educative course. I am sure that I am going to teach more effective during my online classes.

von Neelakanteswaraswamy B

24. Aug. 2020

Thanks for the wonderful sessions.I still have to learn a lot to put the learning into practice to make myself perfect

von Скобцова С И

21. Jan. 2021

It was actually useful information for my teaching skills, I'm delighted that I had a chance to succeed this course!

von Dr. M V S

19. Aug. 2020

It is really an excellent course. I have learnt many things which are very much useful for my professional career.

von Gabriel K

20. Okt. 2020

This is a very interesting and engaging course that enables one to critically think about the future of Education.

von Mahmood S

30. Mai 2021

Great way to develop a strong understanding of online teaching! Thank you to all involved in making this course.

von Carolina A

7. Okt. 2020

A very complete course, that gave me a strong background and knowledge related with virtual teaching strategies.

von yutthana b

19. Apr. 2021

Thank you for this opportunity to learn via online class.

I will apply what I learnt here to my future student.

von khor y w

4. Juni 2021

this course have open up my eyes in learning ways for creating online teaching and activity for the students.

von zahid.memon D

23. Aug. 2020

The lecturer's teaching is well organized and presented, which helped me to accept the new knowledge quickly.

von samianwar334@yahoo.comb b

15. Mai 2021

it was excellent course curriculum. It helps me more in knowing about online learning. Excellent course team

von Emmanuelle L

5. Apr. 2021

Exceptional course for anyone who is willing to learn or improve on Teaching Online.

I'm extremely satisfied.

von Denisse E

11. Nov. 2020

Es un curso muy recomendado, con casos de estudio, herramientas para enseñar en linea, y lecturas, excelente

von ANNITA

27. Apr. 2021

This is a very good course! I learn a lot from it and strongly recommend my colleagues to learn from it.

von Alelie S

10. Apr. 2021

worth to enroll in this course. It gives you additional knowledge and information about teaching Online.